Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me".

Rainy.png
Source

My dear steemian fellows! I am @newsblog24 from Bangladesh. Today I participate in the contest that is organized by @abdullahw2. The topic of the contest is "Contest!!||Rainy Weather And Me. I am new and first participating in a contest in the Steem For Pakistan community. Please forgive me if there is any mistake. without wastage time let's start

🌺🌻🌼🌧️🌦️⛈️🌩️☔🌂☁️🙆☁️🌹

Tell us how do you feel when it rains?

girl-8371776_640.png
Source

Many people like the beauty of rainy days. When I wake up to the sound of rain, I feel like I'm back in a dream state. Let the nature take a new form in the torrential rain. When I get wet in the rain, I feel like I am becoming new. Remembering love on a rainy day. When I am drenched in the rain with my wife, it feels like we are in heaven. Walking on a rainy day fills the mind with excitement. Rain wet roads, monsoon trees, monsoon flowers are all a wonderful sight.

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

children-6233868_640.png
Source

  • To soak in the rain with my wife or stand at the window to watch the rain

  • His hand-made paper boat to launch into the water

  • I like to sit on the balcony and have tea/coffee

  • I love to hear the sound of rain on tin rice

  • Love to play games on PC on rainy days

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

images - 2024-07-14T060645.127.jpeg
image from google

Tell me who wants to leave the house on a rainy day. At this time, I want to eat delicious food. There is no dearth of delicious food in our country. But a rainy day meal would be something different.

  • My favorite food on rainy days is Khichuri.
    Rain and Khichuri are closely related to each other. Decade after decade, Khichuri has been at the top of Bengali's rain luxury food list. If there is fried hilsa, fried eggplant, then there is no question. However, even if the egg is fried, the taste will not decrease.

Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

images - 2024-07-14T065420.733.jpeg
image from google

  • One particular memory I have is associated with rainy weather. The memory is very funny because I got married on a rainy day. I got married in rainy weather 1 year ago today. That's why the rainy days are a little more special for me.

Invite My Friend @ripon202 @topnews24 and @ask24

Thanks everyone for reading the post

Bangladesh (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49