You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W1 | "The Hilarious Word Of Stand-Up Comedy!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello dear @daprado1999!

Your passion for stand-up comedy shines through your engaging post, highlighting its therapeutic effects and the talent of comedians. Keep spreading laughter and positivity through your contributions. Well done.

Sort:  

Thanks so much my dear friend for your effort to stop by on my article dropping such Interesting and highly values feedback on my article. Indeed comedy sometimes is important for freedom of the soul. Thanks so much for your time my dear friend.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome. I am glad you enjoyed the feedback. Comedy definitely lifts the spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49