CONTEST:SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello 🤗 my beloved Steemain How
are you all? I am fine and I hope you will also be fine by the grace of Allah

I am going to be a part of this challenge in this community Steem For Pakistan The theme of the contest: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"
This contest organised by respected sir @hive-180106

I invite friends
@ninapenda
@mesola
@sduttaskitchen

What do you understand by imagination?

Basically, imagination means to perceive something because every human being has a different process of thinking and understanding.It is the level of thinking that gives rise to conscious intention.It is a power that the more a person has, the better he is at creating something.

image.png
Source

Identifying objects is also possible only within a range.Imagination causes aggregation within such limits.Imagination is the ability of a human being according to which he sees anything and draws a map of it in his mind.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining

Thought affects the life of a person and its effects are to such an extent that any person gives a new shape to the aspects of his life.Thus, many thoughts keep spinning in my mind, they are as follows.That I wish I had a magic throne.

image.png
Source

Sitting on which I used to see this beautiful world.I get all the things I like.But when the vision catches my eye, it is a dream.Which introduces me to the real world.Later I have to face this world.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real

Yes, of course, I believe there are some positive ideas that we can turn into reality.I also have some positive thoughts in my mind which I can fulfill through struggle.I want to share my positive thoughts with you.I want to make an angio for women who are widows.In which widows and their children should be accommodated.

image.png
Source

They and their children should not stumble in Badr.I want to do constructive work for such women and children.So that they can restore all the joys in his life that he is deprived of.This is a big dream of mine.I pray to Allah Almighty to fulfill this dream of mine, Ameen.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

When a person leaves the world of imagination, he reaches the reality world.He learns that the world will end next week.So he fulfills his unfulfilled dreams.One desires to accumulate wealth.One wishes to spend his time with his beautiful relations.

image.png
Source

But if I'm faced with the fact that the world is going to end next week.So I will prefer to be present in the presence of Allah.I will ask forgiveness for the sins of my parents and siblings.So that our hereafter is better and we are proud in front of Allah.

Sort:  

Greetings dear! Identifying objects is also possible only within a range.Imagination causes aggregation within such limits. You explained very well. Best of luck my dear friend

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

you have nicely explained the word imagination. You say imagination means to perceive something because every human being has a different process of thinking and understanding. Yes imagination is all about perception, thinking and things like that.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44