CONTEST:"One Picture And One Story Week #35".

in Steem For Pakistan16 days ago
Hello 🤗 my beloved 😍 Steemain How are you all? I am fine and I hope you will also be fine by the grace of Allah

I am going to be a part of this community Steem For Pakistan The theme of the contest:One Picture And One Story Week #35".
This post has been organized by respected Ma'am @suboohi

I invite friends

@hive-126193
@enamul17
@shahidalinaz

IMG_20240310_114704.jpg

There are many events in a person's life that become a story.An incident happened in my life which I can never forget.This is a true story based on my life.I belong to a small family Alhamdulillah I am a Muslim and also a Hafiza.I loved education from the very beginning.I was very happy when I completed my primary studies.And those who supported me in this journey were my parents and siblings.When I stepped on the threshold of consciousness, there were ups and downs in life that I endured.


Because I wanted to become something in my life so that I don't face any problem in future.But when I would hear about someone else's problem, my heart would be filled and I would pray to Allah to remove his problem.Seeing many such incidents happening in front of me, my heart became stronger.Because I believed in miracles.When I completed my MA, my family started preparing for my marriage.

On the day of the wedding, when the guests came to our house, suddenly my father's health deteriorated.My father's health deteriorated to such an extent that he had a stroke.And on the day of my marriage, my father died.It was such a painful scene that I can never forget.After a few days, I was married and sent away.My married life was very good in the beginning, Allah blessed me with a son after one year.My son's name is Muhammad.


In this post I will share a selfie of my son.But as time passed my husband's differences with me increased.I ignored their differences and thanked Allah in every situation.But after five years of my marriage, my husband divorced me.I took my son to my mother's house.I love my son so much that I don't want to lose him at any cost.Now I had nothing but his bright future in my mind.I found out about Steam It while I was looking for a job.It proved to be very helpful for me when I started working on it.I am very grateful to the Steam Members and I pray to Allah that it will always continue to grow.Ameen

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

Opps... That is soo sad 😢 to read about your father's death on your wedding day. I can understand it will be the saddest day of your life and turning a happy day into a sad day is quite painful but father's death is even more painful and hurting. May Allah grant a high rank in jannah to your father Aammeeen 🤲

 16 days ago 

It was very painful story. I mean how did you manage your marriage day after your father died on same day. It was very painful situation.

Another things is your husband is unlucky because of he divorced you. At this time it is hard to find lady who want to support her husband. May I know what is reason behind your differences mm I am sorry it is bit personal ...I pray to my God they will be kind for you.

Bundle of thanks bro

 15 days ago 

Million of thanks bro . It is my pleasure to talk you

 15 days ago 

O MY GOD. Your sad story makes me cry. I miss my father so much. And I can understand your feelings very well. Father is a great blessing. And without a father, nothing will remain good. Without a father, everything would be close. Even those relatives left us also. I can understand because I also lost my father. And I also want to say that your husband did not do good. He loses just a nice girl. Your son is so cute MASHA ALLAH. ALLAH bless him from evil eyes. And ALLAH will give him a bright future. And ALLAH will make you happy. Good luck dear. You will grow IN SHA ALLAH

Thanks vigorously

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52