Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Asslam-u-Alikum

To all the members.Hoping good health of all steemians and I'm also fine.I'm here in this Steem, Steem For Pakistan community for taking part in a contest:Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection.

I'm going to participate in this Contest which has been organized by @sahar78

Share atleast three footwears collection you have.(You are free to write about footwears)

Shose is the main purpose to protect our feet.So they protect us from many types of harm ,and give us peace.By the way, the shoes of many famous companies are available in the market.Like Bata service stylo and shows of English companies etc.

IMG_20240408_194733.jpg

The shows of these companies are very standard and comfortable.But with the passage of time, their designing also changes.People try to buy the kind of shoes that are in fashion nowadays.

IMG_20240408_220645.jpg

I have also purchased Stylo company shoes for myself and my son.They are very cute and comfortable.My son is very happy to buy his shows.

How old your footwears are?(Tell about each)

Blue color is very lovely color.It has a great attraction.I bought a blue color suit in 2023.Which was very beautiful.

IMG_20240408_195156.jpg

My friend got me this color shoe.Which is wonderful.It is very special to me.Because I no longer have the friend who gave me this gift.I wear this shoe only on special occasions.

IMG_20240408_195111.jpg


But whenever I wear it, I definitely remember it.It's not just shows for me, it's a deep love.Which I respect from the bottom of my heart.

I invite @meraindia @ashkhan @enamul17 for participating in contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

You have a good collections of shoes @nazi01, you even bought one for your son, this alone shows how much you love those footwears collections. Keep on shopping with them and enjoy your walk on it.

 3 months ago 

Bundle of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73