The Diary Game //Betterlife //I spend a busy day in our peddy field.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamu alikum


🔰 THE DIARY GAME🔰

I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh

🥰 Dear Steemians🥰

How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah Almighty I am also very well. Today I am here to share my daily diary. So let's begin,,,

20240221_095722_0000.png

Made in canva

That morning I woke up at 7:00 a.m. I woke up, made my bed, took the brush in my hand and went to the street of our neighborhood to clean my teeth. I sat there waiting without seeing any other boys in the neighborhood, and enjoyed the beauty of our neighborhood in the sunlight.

IMG_20240217_073754.jpg

IMG_20240217_073808.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Around 11 am I left for our field. Because the mustard crop has been harvested a few days ago and now it is time to plant paddy as a new crop. However, before planting paddy, we need to cut the land to prepare the land and plow the land. So, today I started walking towards our paddy field with a spade. . From the road, I see that rice has been planted in almost all fields. And the farmers are planting rice in the fields that are empty or have prepared the field for planting rice, watered the land and brought rice seedlings to sow them on the land.

IMG_20240217_110203.jpg

IMG_20240217_110204.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

However, going a little further, I saw that the fields in front had not yet been planted with rice, and even some fields had only been left with one irrigation and plowing, and many white bogs had grown up to eat the insects in those fields. They stand in their minds for the insects to come out from under the soil.

IMG_20240217_110458.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Going ahead after crossing some more fields, I could see a man plowing the field. In this season, before plowing the land, the land is irrigated once, after irrigation, plowing is done once, then after cutting the field, the land is plowed again and planted with paddy.

IMG_20240217_120434.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

It took me about 2 hours to cut our field. After cutting the field, I spread the clay near the field so that the soil is even in all parts of the field. May or may not water from other fields come to our field. My whole body was covered in mud for doing so much work on the clay.

IMG_20240217_120447.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After coming and taking a bath, I went to the street of our neighborhood to spend some time. On the street, I could see some small children jumping and playing in the pile of mustard plants under a bushel on the side of the road. They tumble down from the top of the mustard pile.

IMG_20240217_155702.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I went to spend time with the boys of Amadak Para in a place inside the field. We all go to this place every afternoon. After spending time till evening and enjoying the beautiful view of sunset in the evening, return home. That afternoon, the sunset moment was a bit more beautiful, because the fields in front were planted with rice and the glow of the sun on the water in the rice field made the sunset moment even more beautiful.

IMG_20240217_170730.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

At night I go to Chapaigachi market in our neighboring village to collect money from our mustard merchant. A seh businessman has a small shop in Chapaigachi market, where he pays his vendors in the evening.

IMG_20240217_220558.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After I got home with the money, I had dinner and went to bed. I went to bed, logged into my Steemit account, posted a diary, and continued commenting and replying to posts shared by others on Steemit until I fell asleep.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all those who have spent your valuable time reading my post. Hope you like the post. That's it for today, see you in the next post. Until then, I'm ending today's post by wishing everyone health and longevity. Good luck everyone.

💞Thanks for your time on my post 💞

Thanks by👇
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

20230629_025110_0000.png

APJuWYdNufXfexVJdadzh84ubwxgJmQjFLw8A4brEnLhiNQZMwLugdSp3uqms5vy2mBSzFXGayCQ89zkBUH9WJkpJyLtrjBFWFg3yqJLgM...okWcbV7VCrdshaTLgcMPZmGgv1EUs7rKcDejZqhvw3cPa35fbfbMp99zZNpB8cMkTyWhtbyLEmPVy8QBYtG2hcHEjm4GepX64cwR1WHiuRyC5d7EFb9axxoEFf.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@edgargonzalez

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65