The Diary Game//Betterlife//A beautiful busy day. Enjoying various activities to organize Iftar.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
🥰 At the beginning I wish everyone a happy Eid-ul-Fitr🥰
🔰 EID MUBARAK 🔰

I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰 Hello Steemians 🥰

How are you all I hope you are very well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well with the blessings of Almighty Allah and blessings of the sowers. Today I am here to share with you a beautiful day that I had when we had Iftar to the fasting people from our house. So let's begin,,,

An Enjoyed Day_20240411_064504_0000.png

Created in Canva

🔰 morning 🔰

The day was last 07.04.2024. After eating sahari my body felt a little bad so I went to bed to sleep. Normally I sleep for a while after sahari but that day I slept for a long time because my body was sick. Because on other days I woke up at 7.30-8 in the morning but after Bama woke up that day I saw the time on the clock around 9.50. Then I got up from bed and went out fresh. I went out and found that all the members of our family had gone to the garden next to our house to cook potato chops, eggplant chops and chickpeas for Iftar.

IMG_20240407_100624.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

I went to the garden and found everyone busy with work. However, only everyone in the house was working together and there were some small boys who were providing the water required for washing chickpeas and helping others in washing chickpeas, onions, garlic.

IMG_20240407_100633.jpg

IMG_20240407_100643.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After watching their activities for some time, I sat in a corner of the garden next to me and prepared all the content including text to post my last Friday's diary to share it on Steemit. As the environment was beautiful, my mind was also very good, so I was very good about last Friday's activities very quickly. I was able to create a content and share it.

🔰 Noon🔰

Very hot weather prevailed in the afternoon. So all the boys of our neighborhood were spending time sitting in the garden to escape from the heat. At that time, many people took off their t-shirts even though they were in the shade of the trees due to the intense heat.

IMG_20240407_134515.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I went to the place where the chops were being made. I went there and saw that the brinjal chops were being made. Cut the brinjals lengthwise into many thin pieces and coat them with a paste made of besame, salt, pepper powder, turmeric powder and baking powder. It was dipped in it and was being fried in oil.

IMG_20240407_140505.jpg

IMG_20240407_134647.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

The same thing was being done in the case of potato chops. But the difference was that the potatoes were first boiled and stuffed, then dipped in besham paste and then made into chops.

IMG_20240407_134628.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

🔰 Afternoon🔰

In the afternoon I was tempted to go to the market to buy some necessary vegetables and cooking utensils. On the way I met a feriolar who was selling raw chillies by ferrying an auto van. I bought 0.5kg of chillies from him for 20 rupees. However, I went to the market as there was much more to do than buying chillies.

IMG_20240407_161058.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

🔰 at night🔰

On the day of Eid, it is necessary to wear beautiful holy clothes as much as possible and go to pray at the Eidgah. Therefore, at this time, one more thing becomes important like buying clothes, that is to cut hair. have to keep If not, you have to go to the Eid ground without cutting your hair to pray.

IMG_20240407_170256.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Thanks everyone for reading my post. See you today in the next post. Until then, wishing everyone health and well-being, I am ending today's post. Good luck everyone.

🔰 Thanks for your time🔰

Thanks by 👇
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

tGDFEWLDPSfVNs9h6Un6nUfegkm23sFNGdizb29cGaQMUZbrvfW2ozDFFxK5UCXb93cj3MVwtN6G6ZxtxnrcSjLhzb8FoAFY3qJrxacfJc...9oZnbm5G7Lh5oXgYdKY8jxzxTskJN1o5XtJZaqtrrSL7Ug1CSAF1mYG9kHrrJhdPj9xC9tZBwfH2SDz43yDfsg72jg4WKMSRRgpqY6y6gQGhgboPk27sWqwRNu.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73