You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W6| 🌸 What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello friend @shabbir86, I hope your health improves, people no longer visit libraries, well I say it in my country now everything is managed and researched online and they read through this means.

In reality, social networks unite the world, Facebook is worldwide, so we are all connected.

I love watching movies with the family, because it is customary in their case they love movies and sharing with friends.

What a beautiful pet you have, he takes care of his home at night and of course he sleeps during the day, I have my pet in the apartment and he sleeps all night.

Greetings

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@napito Thankyou so much for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49