SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Hello steemians! welcome to my post, Am so excited to participate in this contest on "imagination do happen real" organization by @hive-180106

mystery-1599527_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination is the ability of the mind to create a mental images of something that is not present in the sense.

Imagination is also the faculty that form an ideas or image in the mind of things that is exciting or something you haven't experience.

imagination do happen when someone is determined and focus to achieve that vision been pictured.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

There are a lot of coolest stuff I have imagined myself doing, I love singing so I have always imagine myself singing to a large number of people, A global artists and also healing souls through music.

I have imagine myself as a superwoman who have a magical sword(power) that can heal the broken heart, sword that has the power to supply 24/7 electricity, sword that produce robotic machine that will help our technology and also eradicate criminality and corruption.

Also I have imagine myself having an orphanage home were I can Carter for fatherless and motherless children who are looking for ways to survive.

idea-1876659_1280.webp

Pixabay

One of my coolest imagination is to become a nurse though am a graduate in biochemistry but I have always picture myself on nursing uniforms, using my stethoscope, attending to patients.. I wish to go to nursing school get my certificate as a registered nurse or bagged a degree (bachelor of nursing science) I always love to care for people and I hate seeing people in pains..

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Yes I believe imagination can be made real, for example I have always imagine myself as a graduate and someone who will serve my country through national youth services Corp nysc which am currently a graduate from a prestigious university and I have served my nation for one year.

Snapchat-396714829.jpg
Picture from my gallery

Imagination is all about your thoughts, mindset which can be made real by hard work, self confidence and always ready to get the goal.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Imagining the world is ending next week I will do more outreach to tell people about God (my maker) preach the salvation message to them and also I will spend like three days giving out my resources, money to the less privileged and most of all I will spend time with my colleague at work, friends, family members (loved one) I will create enough memories

Thanks to @jasminemary for inviting me to participate in this contest, I will like to invite @seancyril @ogechukwu-martha and @bonaventure24

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings my beloved steemit friend! No doubt imagination do happen when someone is determined and focus to achieve that vision been pictured. That is so beautiful imagination. In our imagination we can do whatever we want. When I am in my imagination, I felt happiness.
Best wishes

Thanks for your wonderful review I wish you the best 🙏🏽

 last month 

Hello dear!

your post eloquently explores the power of imagination to envision positive change and make it a reality through determination and focus. Your aspiration to become a nurse and care for others reflects a noble and compassionate vision for the future. Keep sharing your inspiring stories.best regards for you for the contest

Thanks for stopping by 🙏🏽 steem on

 last month 

Your welcome dear 🥰🥰

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You believe that imagination is the ability of the mind to create a mental images of something that is not present in the sense. This is a beautiful definition of the word imagination.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate steem on🤞

I cannot wait to start listening to your song and watching you on TV friends so I can get inspired by your songs. Becoming a global artist who will be signing for Christ and healing the worn of people, by giving them hope and bringing them to Christ would be a marvelous break through dear friend. How I wish I could sing like you. I like your passion and gift. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for the compliment, am working towards my musical career, with training you can learn how to sing.. Best of luck friend 🤞

Loading...

My Nancy dear, proud of how far you’ve come and also felt good reading this your article! Without imagination life will be a one way boring experience. Thank you for the invite, I will be sending in my contribution soon❤️

Thank so much for the compliment it really means alot, I can't wait to read your article soon. Best wishes 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44