Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-13 || Draw a Tamarind.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
🍁Greeeting to all dear friends 🍁

Hello ! Everyone . I am @nalainzahra .From #pakistan.
Aslam Alaikum, how are you my friends, you will be fine, may Allah keep you always happy.May Allah develop our country and give prosperity. Steem is a very good place. It always teaches something.By which our writing skills are good and we know about our writing skill.Let's go to my drawing.

IMG_20230602_192328_818.jpg

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

step-01

First I made a brunch with a pencil.Then I proceed to the next step.

IMG_20230602_183953_095.jpg

step-02

In the second step I made the turmrind leaves.Then I made two or three layers of leaves.
IMG_20230602_190037_473.jpg

step-03

In the third step I made two tumrind.

IMG_20230602_190209_876.jpg

step-04

This is my second last step and then I did whatever color I wanted to do in the tamarind.I have done brown color inside the tamarind , I have done green color in the palm and brown color in the branch.

IMG_20230602_191955_473.jpg

step-05

My drawing complete and after this I wrote my name , and community name etc.

IMG_20230602_192328_818.jpg

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative in writing.

I have eaten this fruit, this drink juice is very tasty.It also has many benefits.
Treatment of piles
The juice extracted from the tamarind powers is used for treating piles
Skin care
Tamarind help in rellaving information of the skin
Controls cholesterol
Tamarind dues wonder for these who are suffering from high cholesterol level
Treat fever
Tamarind leaves are also used in herbel tea to reduce fever caused by malaria

✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

I will not plant this tree in our house but it is planted in our neighborhood.And it is also available in the market and people drink its juice.And it is used in many places.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814xG9cvK3xMvR3rzqRtapWS95VLW2Bi9At68HvUYLC9dr6H7jNYTmD2fQzq6ZqkjNjtM6d8pFCfK32WR8pgVES8SER5LS.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Acá en Venezuela el tamarindo es un fruto muy común sin embargo, no tomos lo consumen porque, al ser una fruta muy cítrica, tiene cierto rechazo.

En lo personal, me fascina mucho aunque, solía comerlo con más frecuencia en mi infancia porque, luego de crecer, no lo hago con mucha constancia a pesar de saber los extraordinarios beneficios que nos aporta al organismo.

Tu dibujo quedó muy hermoso amiga. Te felicito por haber realizado esta hermosa creación artística.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Glad to see your art post, i hope you'll be the part of every art post now, its really a fun work, what you say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64