Contest"Babies: My View, Myself Wk8

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Greetings to all steemains friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you will be well, by the grace of Allah, I am also well, today's contest is very good and amazing.It is winter season and the winter temperature has become very high in our Pakistan, many children are getting sick and so we should be careful.I am very grateful to @saintkelvin17 who organized this contest .and gave us the opportunity to participate in it so that we can express our opinion.

_Brown Floral Vision Board Photo Collage.png

designed by canvas app

steemit.png

What do you understand by the word Baby?

A baby refers to small children, who are very innocent and beautiful. And they do not understand anything, they are so innocent that they themselves are engrossed and do not know good and bad.Children are so small that their brains are also small, they cannot do anything by themselves, but they depend on their parents, they cry when they are hungry, and the mother understands and gives them milk. They are called baby.

steemit.png

Is there a baby in your home or neighborhood?
IMG_3819.jpegIMG_3823.jpeg

my cousin

In my own house there are two little girls who are the daughters of my uncle. And these are the two little children. So they are very dear to me, their movements and innocent are so cute. One is a little older, her name is Aliza and The second one is very small, her name is Masooma.Because of them, there is happiness in every way in our house, their hissing, crying, playing gives a different splendor in our yard.

steemit.png

What gender do you want your first baby in the future to be and why?

IMG_3822.jpeg

Children are the mercy of God, because of which mercy descends in our house. Allah Almighty blesses us with many blessings because as the number of people in the house increases, Allah Almighty also increases the sustenance.Both son and daughter are very beautiful, but I like daughter more because she is so innocent, she is all for her parents in every pain and suffering, she helps her mother in the housework.And they say that a son is the blessing of Allah and a daughter is the mercy of Allah. I like the mercy of Allah.

steemit.png

Tell us what you love most about babies and what's the best thing you have done for someone's baby?

 Image 2024-01-11 at 7.16.07 PM (1).jpeg

There are many things about babies that I love, but my cousins is that when they cry, I like to hush them, and then when I hush them, they automatically fall asleep in my crib, so This moments looks very cute and beautiful and there are many of his small movements which are causing happiness.And when I make them and they eat them and then they play with me, these things look very cute, because of them, our house is very colourful and happiest.

I hope you all liked my article and I invite some of my friends @mr-joker,@abdullahw2 and @bilalkhan786 to participate in it and express their opinion on this topic.

steemit.png

nalainzahra.jpg

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me and you are right baby isthe blessing of Allah ,wish you good luck for the contest.

 6 months ago 

Yes the baby in your post is looking very pretty 😍. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

most welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57