Contest Alert || "Let's Celebrate Your Birthday

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope you will be well, by the grace and mercy of Allah, I am also well and I pray for you that Allah will keep you healthy and give you a lot of progress.Also, I am very thankful to @abdullahw2 who organized this contest and gave us the opportunity to participate and share my feelings with you. Birthday holds a very happy place in a person's life because it So it is very happy that he commemorates the day on which he is born and comes to this world so that he can see the beauty of the world in this world, enjoy and worship Allah.

Brown Collage Personal Vlog YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image by canva app

iqreeb.png

Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs?

Birthday day is very important in every person's life because on this day he is born and it becomes a memorable day for whole life my birth day is 03-09-2002.So my birthday comes in November and I celebrate it with much needed enthusiasm and all my family members celebrate and the event itself birthday creates a joy in our life and everyone wishes us. They are giving gifts etc.And I think this is a day that we can never forget, but we are making it even more memorable and this day is the life of every human being.

iqreeb.png

How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?.

I celebrate my birthday with my family to make it even more memorable and then I go to make it with friends too because I have to give them treats etc and they make arangement for me so that's it. So I celebrate together with both of them, it is very happy and it is a source of pride for me that my family is doing so much for me and my friends are also bringing me gifts etc.I mean first I celebrate my birthday in the evening at my house and then in the morning I take them to a hotel with my friends and they order a birthday cake for me there and then we all eat it together. And if they enjoy, then I give time to both friends and family and celebrate my birthday together with them, which is very memorable for me and is celebrated very beautifully.

iqreeb.png

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

On my birthday I get many my parents my siblings and my friends give me all my family members give me some gifts and everyone's gifts are very sweet and the hope of the gift is that even a small one. Anyway, if it's not gifted to us, we should respect it and I've loved all the things I've received so far, but the watch my dad gave me for my birthday is the most beautiful. And this is a very beautiful gift for me and his prayers are very encouraging for me so these are the greatest gifts that I have received in my life.And besides, I am very happy that they make this memorable day of mine even more memorable and forever I save it in my memories.

iqreeb.png

If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?
mr.pngsc.png

screenshot

It will be a great pleasure for me to invite my stream friends who are my friends on this platform to my birthday because this platform has taught me a lot and here I got a lot from it and got many friends who always guided me and now I am able to support my family a little bit.I invite one of my friends @mr-joker is with me some times and the other @hammad-historian I invite them to celebrate my birthday with them.And I am very thankful to my friends who told me about this platform and I was able to do it.
I invite some of you friends to participate in this contest and share your article with us on such a dear topic.

iqreeb.png

I invite my friends

@nalainzahra
@hudamalik20
@mehwish-almas

Kind Regards

@najaf-blouch

iqreeb.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You have really written well my friend, Success in this contest

 3 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72