1 picture 1 Story Week #50

As-Salaam-Alaikum (Peace be unto you)
Hello my dear steemitian friends, how are you all? Hope all are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine in your prayers. Today I am participating in Steam for Pakistan Community's "One Picture And One Story Week #50". In the contest.

IMG_20220712_185712_570.jpg

A picture and a story. Today's picture reminds me of a memorable story of some beautiful moments of a day.
The day will be memorable for me. A story from many days ago After lunch that day I went for a walk along the river with my uncle and cousins. The afternoon was a memorable golden afternoon of my life. Many people came to visit the river bank that day. In the afternoon, the natural environment on the river bank looked very beautiful. Frosty wind was blowing all around. The boat was moving in the river. The birds were flying in the sky. The sun was turning red in the western sky. The sun was setting in the golden twilight. The sky turned red in the light of the golden twilight. It was so beautiful. Sitting on the bank of the river and watching the sun set, I liked the gentle breeze of nature. That moment is still in my heart. The feelings of the moment spent in the afternoon even today, when I see this picture, I remember that memory. I spent a golden afternoon that day. Then come home in the evening. I like to walk in the natural environment. The love of nature makes people beautiful. I love to travel as always. Like me many of you must also love to travel. I have shared with you one of my memorable days which is related to my film.

i would like to invite,@mueeinislam @jimiaera02 &@tusher63

Everyone will be fine. pray for me Thank you very much for reading my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69