The Diary Game -Betterlife"27-10-2023"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamualaikum,

How are you my dear friends, I hope all my friends are doing well. They are living a good and prosperous life.

Morning walk!

Friends, according to the routine, when I woke up in the morning, it was 5:20, so I also went out for a walk. According to the routine, I took a long walk. After doing some light exercise, he sat there for some time. The morning weather was very beautiful, so I came back after some time. When I returned home, the first thing I did was wash my hands with soap and brush my teeth. Then went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I changed my clothes. After breakfast was ready, I started to have breakfast.

IMG_20231027_184054.jpg

Duty time,

After having breakfast friends I got ready for my duty and when I left home it was 8:30. And when I reached the store, it was nine o'clock when I reached the store. So all my friends had come, first of all they prayed to each other. After salutation, everyone made their attendance. After logging in your system online. Did you get busy with your work? So friends, slowly the sale continued.

And the rush increased, after some time our area manager sir visited our store and checked the goods. He also drank tea and served tea to his Harry Manger. Then after a while sir went to his next store and we again engaged in our work as per the routine. So at exactly 12 o'clock I have to deposit the cell so I went to the bank to deposit the cell. went. After depositing the cell in the bank, when we came back, it was already one o'clock, which is our break time. So we broke and ordered food and all friends ate together and rested for a while after eating. When the store opened again,

IMG_20231027_143244.jpg

we again got busy with our work, then the sale continued and the rush of customers also increased in the second time rush. And it continued until the break. When we took the break, it was 30 minutes past five o'clock. And when I left from there, the evening prayer was called on the way.

IMG_20231027_181658.jpg

Evening;

When I reached home, it was quite dark. First, I calmed down. Then I washed my hands. After washing my hands, I had to buy fodder for the animals, so I went to a nearby shop and bought fodder for the animals. When I came back, the food was ready. Had food together After eating food watched drama on TV. And then I felt sleepy, so I went to my room to sleep.

IMG-20231027-WA0026.jpg

Guys this was my daily diary game which i share with all friends hope all friends will like it .
Sir please verify my ID and label it. Thank you۔

Best regards!

@nadir12

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43