The Diary Game,Batterlife,19-10-2023"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalam o alaikum!


I hope how are you my dear friends. All friends will be well and live a good and prosperous life. I pray to Allah Almighty that all my friends will be blessed with happiness and always be happy, Ameen.

1697729169009.png

Morning walk;

Today, when I woke up early in the morning among friends, according to the routine b

1697726296659.jpg

I went out for a walk and when I reached the garden, the weather was very pleasant, the birds were chirping in the air and the clouds were covering the sky. And the weather was very pleasant, I took a long walk as per routine. After that after doing exercise exercise I sat there for some time. Stayed then headed to my house. When I reached home first thing I did was wash my hands. Brush my teeth then took a bath and changed my clothes. After changing my clothes. I had breakfast.

1697729390220.jpg

Today's activities;

After having breakfast, I walked towards my store, but when I reached the store, the store was still closed. After greeting the store opened, after the store was opened, everyone attended according to the routine. After the attendance, all the friends cleaned the store together. After cleaning, everyone got busy with their own work and in this way, the customers continued to come and the sale continued. Our Area Manager visited and sat for a long time. We offered tea to the Area Manager and also tea to ourselves. Enjoyed it. Had a lot of pleasant chats with him and sales also went on together. Then at exactly 12 o'clock I went to the bank to deposit the cell. After depositing the cell, when I came back. So the area manager had left. Then it was break time at exactly one o'clock, so we took a break. Then I asked my friends for permission to go to the city because some of my relatives and friends had come. had to sit on the train. And we left home, when we reached there, first we bought the ticket. After buying the ticket, we waited for the train. The train arrived exactly at three o'clock, so I was there with my Lord, there was a lot of rush of passengers today. I made them sit in the train and asked their permission and after some time the train left. So I went back to my house.

1697729567270.jpg

1697729536196.jpg

When I came back it was four o'clock and I was very tired. He rested for a while and was not in the mood to cut the fodder. So I went to the hay shop and bought hay and fed it to the animals. After I rested for a while,

evening ;

evening call to prayer started. After the evening prayer, I had to go to get milk. So I came back when I went to get milk. So mother John said that I have to take some medicine, so I went to the clinic to take medicine and bought medical medicine there. Then I went back home, then I had dinner with all the family and after eating, I went to sleep, my friend. He called out that let's go for a walk for a while, so I went for a walk with him.

I hope that on my ID too. It will also be labeled as verified very soon. Thank you

Best regard:

@nadir12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42