Club5050|| Betterlife The Diary Game Lifestyle Happy Friday || By @nabeelsaqib

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum Everyone 🤗!

I will start with the great name of Allah, the Most Merciful and the Most Merciful. All well , You all really enjoy this platform.
It doesn't matter how worried the traveler is. But we cannot maintain our existence without that path. However weak, however ignorant, however observant, it is impossible for a traveler to be indifferent to the road. A passenger is a passenger on the road.

Picsart_22-09-02_14-47-19-196.jpg

Morning 🌄

In the same way, we are also the travelers of this world and as long as there is a new journey in this world every day. As soon as we got up in the morning, the procession of people started. I started this journey with prayer and after prayer.

IMG-20220725-WA0075.jpg
I went for a walk as usual but today my walking time was less because today I had to go to the university so I walked a little and refreshed my body and came back but today the weather is very good. I didn't want to, but I have to go back today. I got home, had breakfast and started getting ready to go to my university. After a while, my friend took the car from the gate, we went to the university, I told my friend: "Son, because of you, I did not have a good breakfast today, the car overturned at McDonald's."

IMG-20220828-WA0008.jpg
My friend was driving the car contentedly, I was taking pictures with my mobile phone, because it was Friday, I took a picture of the mosque. this is very old mosque.

Picsart_22-09-02_14-38-09-919.jpg

Afternoon💥

I didn't even notice the moment of Milad-e-Sharif. On the other hand, when a Naqib member said that the program was closed due to Friday prayer, we found out that it was Zuhur time. We went to the mosque and prayed the Friday prayer and immediately left the class because Professor Sahib told us about the class after the Friday prayer. After realizing his goodwill, he began his position. Since today was the first day after many vacations, she seemed very strange in the classroom. He passed the class with difficulty, went to a restaurant and ate some sambus and we chatted for a while.

IMG-20211022-WA0002.jpg

It was time for the next class. We went back to class. Lane was calm this time because it was the last class. So this class sat happily and benefited from the teacher's knowledge.

Evening🌃

I also came home after visiting the fields. At the end of the day I go back to the fields and walk there to enjoy the sunset which gives a great view. I took pictures of the sunset in our gardens and I am sharing them with you. It also bears witness to the natural beauty of the fields and the sunset. The view of the hot sun is also very good, Oh, there is a special charm in the work of nature.

IMG-20220725-WA0084.jpg
Finally I went home. Today is a good day for me. Photography is my hobby and today I did my job well. The job makes me happy. The whole day I was busy with my work and travel. effective. for today. I this diary is very memorable for me. I really enjoyed it........

Written

@nabeelsaqib

Cc

@suboohi
@vvarishayy
@faran-nabeel
@sailawana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Beneficiary RewardsNo
Voting CSI 6.1

Suggestion : increase your CSI voting value by upvoting other steemian posts and you will get curation rewards

Thanks for sharing your nice diary n photography with us. Have a good day😊

Regards
@sailawana

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Inshallah I will vote for others too

 2 years ago 

Your diary game is very wonderful dear. Keep it up...

 2 years ago 

Thanks you Brother 😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Wonderful day you spend yesterday. Your post really awesome 😍🌹.

Whta a beautiful picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45