The Diary game | How I spend me Eid-ul-Azha

Assalamualaikum!

How are you all brothers and sisters? Happy Eid-ul-Azha, as you all know that the joys of Eid are being celebrated everywhere. I am trying to buy some clothes and shoes and I will tell you in detail how my moon night went, so let's start. I hope you all will like my post.

1000066277.png

My morning starts with a little bit work

Today, my day started at four o'clock in the morning. After the Fajr prayer, I tried to clean the whole house. On occasions like Eid, there are usually guests, so it is very important to keep the whole house clean. I cleaned the kitchen. All the cleaning utensils were set well, all the rooms in the house were washed well, after that I took a bath and had breakfast. Immediately after breakfast I had to iron the clothes of all the family.

Going for shopping

I am very busy on occasions like Eid etc. I am the eldest daughter of the house, so it is my responsibility to do all the small and big tasks of the house. It was 11 o'clock, so I went to the market with my mother to buy clothes. Shopping was very late because I was living in a hostel and it was difficult for me to stay at home.

IMG_20230630_184648.jpg
and I could not even go to the market to buy my essentials but I had to buy a lot of things for myself so I was very happy and excited.When I first bought clothes for myself, on the clothing side, all the clothes consisted of different designs, on one side there were dark colored clothes, on the other side there were dark high printed suits.

IMG_20230630_184751.jpg

Then I liked a dark blue , the price was 4500 rupees, the shopkeeper gave us a suit of 4000 with a discount, after that I went to the next portion, I liked many frocks there. I bought red and black kurtas for 6 thousand.
The name of the mall is Laurence Up, in which we can see the whole view of shopping in this picture. Due to Eid, the rush was very high and everyone was busy doing their own shopping.
IMG_20230630_184839.jpg

Matching bangles

I matched bangles with my clothes. Bought bangles all bangles price was different I love panch bangles and I love to buy colorful bangles on every festival you can see dark red black green golden and other color bangles in the picture it is visible from far away. They look so beautiful that girls can't stop buying them. Bangles are also considered a weakness of girls.
IMG_20230630_182538.jpg

I also bought bangles for my sisters, by the way there are many bangles lying at home but still I didn't stop buying them, after that I wore shoes and bought mehndi. It was three o'clock in the afternoon. We were shopping in the hot weather and there were small clouds on the sky.

IMG_20230630_184828.jpg

Delicious food

The small clouds in the sky were also surrounding the sun after a while. After walking all day, we were very tired and we were very hungry, so we ate at the restaurant in the mall. What was the plan? The plan was too much and we don't enjoy eating anything made with coke. We stopped at a bakery on the way and bought some sweets.
IMG_20230630_184819.jpg

Beautiful mehndi

It was six o'clock and we had to reach home before sunset so we hurried home.After that I applied mehndi on both my hands and went to sleep with henna on because when mehndi is left on all night the color becomes very dark and when I wake up in the morning the first thing I see is the mehndi on my hands. So it is believed that this morning is Eid.
IMG_20230630_184716.jpg

This is the day I celebrated in a very beautiful way and am sure that every Muslim also enjoyed this day as I do. So take care all.

  • Allah Hafiz
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/02/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52