1 Picture 1 Story week # 33

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

pexels

Pexels

Dear Steem For Pakistan community!

My country is Bangladesh. I visit once or twice every year. It takes about 12 hours for the clothes to go from home. It took a long time. So it is better to take 4-5 days to go to Cox's Bazar. The longest beach in the world is our Cox's Bazar. Millions of foreign tourists visit here every year. But being Bangladeshis, we cannot appreciate it. Because we can't see the beauty of nature even next to our house. Cox's Bazar beach is a fascinating place. Freedom, open air, and the indomitable love of adventure, these I found in the midst of the sea; Learned from the sea. Don't sit and wait Get out there, feel the life, touch the sun, and immerse yourself in the sea. I love Cox's Bazar so much that I want to stay for lounge time. If you go once, you want to go again and again, there are different types of sea fish, fish fry, fish fry, snail necklaces and many other things are available there. But every person should visit Cox's Bazar at least once. To enjoy the beauty of Allah's creation. Cox's Bazar tour is the best tour of my life, so I shared it with you. I hope you liked my essay. Let everyone know how it felt. Thank you all for reading my essay.

I am inviting: @disconnect , @stephenkendal @steemchiller

Thank you.
@suboohi and Steem For Pakistan

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thank you mam.

 last month 

It will really be my pleasure to also witness the wonderful and fantastic beach in Cox's Bazar

Loading...
 last month (edited)

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thank you soo much❤️

 last month 

It will be a beautiful tourist attraction especially for those people that are coming there for the first time to relax and do some picnic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21