The diary game!enjoing rainy day by @muniba12

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello Everyone!


png_20230531_181829_0000.png

Picture created by canva

Greetings : my staimins family. I hope all of you good and happy. Allah bless you and your family and friends. Once again present diary game.

Today's a beautyful day. Today is weather is very cool and fresh. So i am without wasteing time I start my post. I woke up 4.30 and seeing full raining. I immediately run out the rooftop because last night my mother washing clothes. And l'm shoked clothes are totally dirty. Then I ablution and fajar prayer was offered . After fajar prayer i recite holy Quran. Then be finished with recite I'm go to bed Because my sleep was not complete yet and I wanted to sleep.

beautiful-nature-4733481_1280.jpg

Pixaby

Then I woke up at 11 o'clock and had a delicious breakfast. The weather was very lovely. The wind was cold and it was raining continuously. Because the weather was very good, my sister and I made pakoras.And together we all watched the movie and enjoyed pakoras together, then we drank tea and had a lot of fun. After watching the movie, we went outside to walk and enjoy the weather. Lots of people were out and enjoying the weather.

food-498403_1280.jpggirl-865304_1280.jpg

Pixaby

Everyone was happy and enjoying themselves in different ways. After spending some time outside we went back home. Everyone had dinner together and went to their respective rooms. So my friends today was a very fun day which ended with its beauty.

sea-7039471_1280.jpg

pixaby

I hope you will enjoy the weather in your city too. With this, my post is coming to an end. Be happy and take care of your loved ones who are important in your life. May Allah keep you safe and sound. Ameen.

Allah Hafiz
Regards.
@Muniba12

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47