My Review On A Beautiful Era fo Dhadakn Movie - My Favorite One

Greetings

How are you friends? A very warm greetings and blessings and prayers for all of you. I Hope that you all are will be fine and happy to here with Pakistan community. today i am also come here with my very first post at my homeland community. And i am also fine and very well and very excited to publish my first article on pakistan community.

png_20230501_165820_0000.png

Design by Me

My dear friends this is a very first post of me on pakistan community and tofay i am bit nervous ans a very excited because i have in full mood to make post on pakistan community and re start my new era on steemit platform. My friends tofay i eill make my new posyy on pakistan community and tell you about my favorite movie of my childhood.

Today my dear friends i will be here to share with you a very beautiful review on the era of Dhadakn Movie. That is my still favorite one. The movie is released on internet when i was kid and now i am in a mature age of my life. so, it's time to share our reviews on our favorite things, so i will going to start with my favorite movie.


The Movie Name & It's Cast

Here my dear friend the name k f my favorite movie is Dadhkan and it's main actor of his movie are Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty and Suniel Shetty. The movie release on internet in 2000.

Movie NameDadhkan ( Short Comedy)
Initial release In2000
CastAkshay Kumar , Shilpa Shetty , Suniel Shetty
WriterNaseem Mukri & Dharmesh Darshan
It's DirectorDharmesh Darshan
Based onIndian Darama Movie
LanguageUrdu & Hindi (Available on Internet)

The three actors are the main actors kf that movie and i really like and appreciate acting all of them. This is a very beautiful ear of dadhkan movie and this is very beautiful story of these three persons that how he was changed his life to got his love.


Story of this wonderful Era Movie

Screenshot_2023_0501_170115.png

The stroy of this movie is related to Anjali, who is the most loving daughter of a rich man, and is in love with Dev. Dev is bad enough and not rich. On Anjali’s insistence, her father reluctantly has the same opinion to satisfy Dev, however later rejects him because of his impolite and uncivilized behavior. The aid of using her father who then emotionally blackmails her into breaking apart with Dev and agreeing to marry the person her father had selected for her.

Screenshot_2023_0501_170208.png

Anjali breaks up with Dev and receives married to Ram (Akshay Kumar). Ram lives together along with his step-mother, step- siblings, who hate him and plan to kick him out someday Ram and Anjali are celebrating their 3 anniversary together. Dev returns returned of their lives as a wealthy man. Dev continuously attempts to insert himself of their lives, making Anjali extraordinarily uncomfortable. Eventually, he proposes Anjali announcing he's wealthy now, so she will come again to him.

Dev, now no longer capable of be given every other rejection, comes to a decision to smash Ram. Ram hears Anjali speaking to her father approximately go back of Dev, and confronts Anjali for hiding her past. Before Anjali should provide an explanation for whatever, she faints and seems she is pregnant. Anjali meets Dev and requests him to depart her and Ram alone. Dev, heartbroken returns to London after he returns the entirety nad here that is thr beautiful emd of that movie.

Screenshot_2023_0501_170347.png

Here noq i am very happy because i finished my first post ans i completed my review on my favorite movie. I hope you eill also love and watch this movie. Now Special Thanks to @subooh and @faran-nabeel for supporting me.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Steem Power UP = 0
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

This is really loving movie. I used to watch it too in my childhood days. I love it's songs too. Thanks for sharing your participation. please varified to continue your posting. You are not part of any club. Please use your rewards for power up and join clubs thanks. Keep engaging with other users posts too. Wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64