Contest - My Favorite Dessert || Cream Truffle - by @muniba12

Hello Everyone!


20230608_005046_0000.png

How are you .i hope you doing well and I am always well. Allah bless you and your family and friends. So guys today topic is favorite summer desert. So don't waist a time let's start.

My Favorite Dessert Cream Truffle

This dish has always been my favorite and I always enjoy making it and eating it.

ingredients

2 apples
Banana 3.4
Grapes 1 cup
10 dates
Almonds 15 nos
Raisins 2 tbsp
Red.green totifruti
Milk Pack Cream 2 Packets
Mayonnaise 1 packet
Honey 2 tbsp
White pepper half teaspoon
Powdered sugar 2 tbsp

Procedures

First of all, wash and dry all the fruits and those that are going to be peeled, cut the rest of the peeled fruits into small cubes, clean the raisins and wash them so that the dust is clean and cut the almonds. Now after cutting all the fruits and other ingredients keep them in the fridge. One thing is very important here and that is that you should never cut the bananas, it turns black. Cut the dough at the same time as mixing.you are different fruits add you liked.

IMG_20230608_193716.JPG

Now we will mix it cream. Mayonnaise, sugar, white pepper and a spoonful of honey, mix all these ingredients well with a whisk and mix all the fruits. Guys, our very delicious and healthy dessert is ready. Our dessert is very healthy and a mixture of many vitamins, fruits and nuts honey cream is very beneficial for our health which gives us fun along with health and you enjoy eating it a lot.

IMG_20230608_175317.JPG

So let's move on to the dish, we put our dessert in the dish and put it in the fridge for some time, take it out after half an hour and enjoy it. Friends, I love this dessert and so does my family. You can also make it and have fun with health. This is my favorite dessert. I hope you will like it and you must try it. This concludes my post.and I invited my friends partispate and share it my favorite desert post. Always be happy and keep your loved ones happy too Good Bye.

Regards
@muniba12

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49