The diary game..Beet's crop and my loss.(29.5.2024)

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Pakistan is an agricultural country .more than 70% people lives in villages and they are directly or indirectly related to agriculture. Today I wants to share some thing about my crop of Beet. In our country there are two major source of getting sugar to fullfil country desires. One of them is getting sugar from sugarcane .In Punjab at a large scale sugarcane harwested from December to March. My uncle also have 4 acre sugarcane .And it consider a profitable field.

IMG_20240529_091111.jpg

Now comes to the main topic that I wants to discuss today .
Our discussion is about Beet.
Since many years pakistan is using this crop to fulfill the need of sugar.
Beet crop is bowed during the month of November and harvested in April /May. Today our crop of Beet is being harvested by labour. Some villeger also came there to pick up the Beet leaves for animal and they use it as a green grass.
The average of Beet is mostly near about (150/200*40) per Acre .
Here I wants to add an amazing information that at only Beet crops An agricultural company invest in pakistan .
They bear all the expenses of crop since bowing to harvesting.
And at the end they perchase the whole Beet and collect their expense and than pay profit to farmer.
This is easy to farmer because some time farmer have not money to bear any crops expense so they can bow it.
People comes here to graze there animal.
Cows, sheep and goat like to eat its leaves happily. Some time i also brought my pets there.
Today my grandfather goes to funeral of his friend's wife and he said to me to look after the animal.

IMG_20240529_091101.jpg

Now I'm in the field grazing the animal but unfortunately one of my sheep lamb died.
It was running here and there and distrubed me. I have lack of experience to control it .
I hit on its head with my stick and at once it lay down .
May be it was too harder for it.
Unluckily it was near to die and one of old man cuts it neck by knife.

IMG_20240529_091051.jpg

Now I feeling fear that how can I face my grandfather when he came back from funeral,and will see the dead lamb.
May be today he beats me or say something else!
At the start of the day i do a loss of my grandfather .I know my a sheep having a lamb after six months .
May be its God's will .
But I am worried about that.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67