Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Best Regards By @mumar |

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum hope everyone is well and I am also fine today I am going to post in this community and it has a contest which is even more fun so I am participating in it. If so, I will tell you today how it went and what I was busy with l Will take me with us, let's go, and how was your day today I hope you get a lot of benefit from reading it and have a lot of fun.

20221123_202845_0000.png

Designed by me from canva

Start Diary Game

I slept early last night so my eyes opened very early this morning First I prayed Fajr and after the prayer I came to my house and for a long time I sat at home and watched TV.And after that it's time for breakfast, I eat breakfast on time, so in breakfast I eat a very special thing, brother, called barley porridge.I made this porridge in milk which turned out to be very tasty. It is very good for health and also contains a lot of nutrients that a person should eat to stay healthy.

IMG_20221119_094841.jpg

After breakfast, since it is a cold day, I went to the terrace to sunbathe.And after that I had a little bit of university work that I was doing and the assignment was coming up I prepared it well and wrote it well and submitted it It was time for Zuhr prayer. I went to the mosque to pray. When I came back from the mosque, the food was ready at home. I had lunch.

Shopping Time

After lunch I went to the market because I had to buy some things for my family and because it was cold I had to buy a steamer for warm clothes.This machine is much better for pressing warm clothes and works quite well.

IMG_20221123_203020.jpg

And I had to buy a warm jacket for my little brother because it's getting cold, it's very important, kids get very cold, so I told you to bring it.Your choice is very good so I went to the market and took my brother's beauty jacket which is really nice.
IMG_20221123_204410.jpg

Games are very important for a healthy life and exercise is very important so I went to the stadium to play the game.And at the same time I offered Asr prayer and after that I spent a lot of time in the stadium and after offering Maghrib prayer I came straight home.

Dinner

IMG-20221120-WA0110.jpg

IMG-20221120-WA0100.jpg

I had eaten my full stomach in the afternoon, because the days are very short, so I don't feel much hunger, so at night we ordered something from outside for the muj masti, the picture of which I am sharing with you.And after that, I am free from the mosque to pray Isha and I am back home again, so I am making a post to share.I hope you guys like my day and whatever I did and enjoy reading this post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81awtmqDyZy1qPpiMi4B2iTCCRSP3DL3YTKxdHYLJQWbJaXTHedMFKc8NwPD5eodNCpRsDPXmzBgbjY8A8uUrGhmHcxewp (1).jpeg

Special Thanks To

@suboohi

Best Regards By

@mumar

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81awtmqDyZy1qPpiMi4B2iTCCRSP3DL3YTKxdHYLJQWbJaXTHedMFKc8NwPD5eodNCpRsDPXmzBgbjY8A8uUrGhmHcxewp (1).jpeg

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice diary post can you share the price of steem iron ?? How was it ?

 2 years ago 

@kunwal It is very good at working and it presses the clothes very well and it costs Rs.8000.
IMG_20221124_111520.jpg

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for reply it's seems very good 🙂

 2 years ago 

Welcome 🤗

buying warmer for clothes is good and also easy to use, what a great day you have.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰🥰

Thanks too for engaging, it great.

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47