SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month


Contest:"Imaginations do happen real"
Colorful Strokes Art Postcard.jpg

[Made with Canva]

Greetings to everyone.I hope all the steemians and Steem for Pakistan friend's are going well by the grace of Almighty Allah.Today i want to participates a wonderful

contest:SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"
that has been organised by @hive-180106 .I hope you will enjoy my writing.

What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination refers to the process of forming images or ideas in the mind, often images of things that do not really exist, is called imagination.

Green Train Tracks Imagination Quotes Instagram Post.jpg

[Made with Canva]

People use their thinking power to invent something new for the purpose of simplifying their real life activities, or guess what situation they would see themselves in when the situation develops.Imagination affects a lot of people's lives, a person must think about his improvement situation. Imagination makes people work to make this situation a reality.Imagination power will awaken your inner power, you will use your thinking power to solve the situation and find solutions, Imagination will make it much easier.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

To be honest, I love doing imagination, not about a specific thing, but whenever I'm alone I try to talk to myself, try to understand what my mind is saying. And personally I think my imagination power is quite strong.

Businessmen Yellow Blue Youtube Thumbnail.jpg

[Made with Canva]

If the personal word is imagination, I prefer to be an entrepreneur. Which I always think. It can happen in any sector. As an entrepreneur, I will be able to support myself financially, and I will be able to create employment opportunities for some people.If some people get financial benefits besides myself, the society as well as the country will develop. I want to see myself as a successful entrepreneur whenever I have the opportunity to imagine and that is my mission.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Of course, I said first, Imagination helps people to be successful, no one in the world wants to see their bad times in their thoughts, that's why Imagination helps us reach our goals.

Grey Beige Abstract Minimalist Motivational Quote Instagram Post.jpg

[Made with Canva]

In answer to this topic I will express my dream of becoming an entrepreneur, we have many possibilities to make our imaginations come true, personally I am working hard for my dream of becoming an entrepreneur, doing all the necessary activities with time, effort, money.

And I think that my imagination power will bring me one day. It will make the way to become an entrepreneur easier.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

idea-1880978_1280.jpg

source

It is true that this beautiful world of ours will be destroyed one day, the life of our intellectual development will end one day. But I never want to think about that. Even then, if I do imagination, then in my first work, I would like to spend some time with my family, friends and loved ones. , I will apologize to them for my mistakes.

Also, as a Muslim, I would like to progress religiously enough, asking my Creator Allah for forgiveness for all the mistakes in life for myself and for everyone.

At the end of my participation blog,i will invite to,@mile16, @pelon53 and @abdul-rakib for joined this contest.
Thank you soo much for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

I have seen many entrepreneur in Shark tank and they build their career and earn huge money from their set up and invest money in other money making projects and they calculate all things on finger tip. I also imagine to be entrepreneur but I know it is very hard for me but I wish you will complete your imagination one day. God bless you.

 last month 

I extremely agree with your perspective that imagination can make a person successful because if we imagine something positive in our life and we also put extreme level of hard work for achieving that particular thing and to see it in real then it means that we are putting hard work in making that imagination real

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have a nice definition of imagination. You say magination refers to the process of forming images or ideas in the mind, often images of things that do not really exist. Yes I completely agree to you, but images of our imagination is sometimes real too.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 last month 

Thanks a bundle dear

 last month 

Hello dear! your post beautifully showcases the power of imagination in envisioning and striving for success as an entrepreneur. Your determination to create opportunities for yourself and others is commendable. Consider sharing more of your inspiring journey towards entrepreneurship your insights and experiences will surely inspire others. Keep up the great work

 last month 

Thank you dear for reading

 last month 

Welcome dear 😍❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43