Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Eating,Travelling and many more😮

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game.png

Source

Hello Guyz.It's my hope you all are enjoying your lives. Today I am here to participate in the contest organized by @hive-180106 in the Steem For Pakistan community. Let's get into it.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-08 at 8.50.37 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-08 at 8.50.37 PM (1).jpeg

😋 Today I woke up just like in routine and didn't eat breakfast I just went to the bakery and bought chicken rolls and some more bakery items. I also gave this to my siblings too. They enjoyed it too as it was very tasty. At first, we didn't like it much but when I took Ketchup then it was very delicious. In total it costs me about 800 in Pakistani currency but in Steam, it costs me 6.81 Steem.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-08 at 8.53.20 PM.jpeg

In a meanwhile, I was so bored at home so I went to the river in Charsadda. Where I refreshed myself so much as I was very tired. I didn't swim in this river As I do not know the depth of this river I took some pictures then I took some rest.

😍 After some time I went home and ate Kabab with very delicious chutney. After enjoying the Kabab I went to Masjid and offered my Asar prayers. Then I came to my house and slept as I was very tired. The price of this kabab was 250 in Pakistani currency and steam it is equal to 2.13 steam. I enjoyed this Kabab as it was very tasty.

At night when I offered my prayers and went to the market to eat something, After searching a little bit I didnt find something good to eat and then I went to my house and asked my sister if she could fry something for me. My sister agreed and cooked Namakparas and Pakoras. This was very tasty as it was a friend of my sister in the house.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-08 at 8.53.20 PM (1).jpeg

🙃 Late at night, I watch one of my favorite series Sultan Salah-Uddin Ayyubi which is the historical series that I like the most.

I am inviting my 3 friends to participate in this awesome contest.
@entity01
@hamzayousafzai
@yancar
I hope you all will participate.

👍 I am waiting for your valuable comments. I hope that you all will enjoy it.

Know About Me

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Interesting diary game, involving tasty food and visit to a beautiful river; relaxing your body and then finally watching a drama.

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30