"One Picture And One Story Week #44"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello beautiful people, This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by Dear @suboohi.

I am in my farmhouse and I don't bring my Gaming PC here. But when I reached here and saw what my cousins were doing, I was shocked that they had a laptop connected to the Internet and playing my favorite game FREE FIRE. I suddenly told them that give me a chance to play when I sat playing and checked the game ID. There were so many skins of Guns and was very expensive Id. I like the ID so much. I usually play games on that ID and I also log in to my FF account on the laptop then me and my cousin play 1v1. I played from his laptop and he came online from his mobile. We both enjoy playing games, watching movies, etc. In this farmhouse, I ride horses and there are dogs, birds, and many other thingsIf you all want to see the natural beauty of my farmhouse situated in Bannu, Pakistan then let me know in the comment section. I will be waiting for your feedback too. The electricity in the farmhouse is fully free of cost because the Solar system is installed and we generate electricity from the sun which is wide use of electricity. Because in Pakistan electricity bills are so high as the government has imposed a lot of taxes on electricity bills.

Image 2024-07-14 at 12.54.44 AM.jpeg

I am inviting
@irawandedy
@ahsansharif
@dove11
to participate in this amazing contest and let me know in the comment section if they have liked my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me in this contest as probably you might be aware that I am a regular contestant of all photography contacts I am ready to post in this one too. I wish you luck in this contest as well.

Thank you so much.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Its my pleasure.Humbled!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72