Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Cricket:

I love cricket badly as it is one of my favorite sports.

gd.png

Source

About Cricket:

Cricket is a sport which is played by a bat and a ball. There are two teams each with 11 players. They do toss the one who wins the toss will select that they want to bat or ball first. Each team has 1 captain.

timthumb.jfif
Source

Questions Asked:

1) What do you understand by the word cricket?

It is a sport which is played with a bat and a ball. There are two teams. Each with 11 players and one captain in then and the player should obey the order of the captain.

2) Have you played it before?

Of course, I played it about I played 2 to 3 times a week. I watch it on T.V on live and when Shaheen does bowling I enjoy it with my favorite snacks. I played at my school too and I am captain of my school team. I am a batsman but I can do ball too.

3) Tell us about what you like or dislike about this game.

The last ball is so interesting. That ball can lose the game or win the game because this ball can decide the winning team. Sometimes the stronger team loses in front of the weak team.

4) Mention 5 BBL or 5 PSL cricket teams.

Mentioning 5 PSL (Pakistan Super League) teams which includes

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Islamabad United
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Multan Sultans

My Favourite Player:

One of my favorite players is a Pakistani international player and former captain of the Pakistan national cricket team and by profession he is a cricketer I love his bowling skills and the way he out a player and what an amazing action he does the most.

2222.jpg

Source

Thanking to @saintkelvin17 :
I am very thankfull to @saintkelvin17 for arranging an awesome contest in the "Steem For Pakistan" community.

Special Thanks to you all who read the post.

25% to @null

Community:
Steem For Pakistan

Stay blessed.

Presented by:
@muhammad-ahmad

Pakistan
Dated: May 27 2024

My Social Media:

My Discord ID: muhammadahmad9733
My Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554653606574
My Instagram ID: https://www.instagram.com/muhammad_wazir3089

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61