Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 39

in Steem For Pakistan14 days ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum

Greetings! I am participating in the contest organized by @suboohi in the Steem For Pakistan Community. The title of the contest is 1 Picture 1 Story week # 39.By the grace of Almighty Allah, Let's start. Hope that you all will enjoy my post.

Trip to Park

1 (2).jpeg

In the above picture, I am on the right side @muhammad-ahmad, and on the left side that's my brother, @abdullah79.This picture is a few years old. That day my maternal uncle Hassan mamoo came to our house and we enjoyed ourselves a lot. At night we make a plan to go to the park. We confirmed the trip and went to Bagh-e-Naran Park. In this park, there are swings and many more but this park is famous for the animals. In this park, there are so many animals. We saw all the animals then we went to Cafe in the park. We ate something then we were just walking in the park and decided that I and my brother and would climb the mountain it's not a mountain but it is like a mountain. When we reached the top we asked our maternal uncle to take a picture of us. We enjoyed this trip a lot as on this trip there was a lot of fun. I am also recommending you all to visit this park as in this park there are so many exciting things like animals, swings and many more.The ticket for this park is 50rs per person.

Allah-Hafiz

I am inviting

@syedabatool

@ekemini001

@zoyabhatti06

to participate in this amazing contest.

Feedback

I hope that you all will enjoy my post and I am waiting for your amazing feedback. I hope that you will like that.

Know About Me

Sort:  

I read your post you can go to park yes you say right that this park is famous because of animals . I think you can enjoy very much ...
Best of luck 😊

Exactly!
Stay blessed

 14 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

I am grateful.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51