The Dairy Game (01-05-2024) A day of holiday by @mudassarshamsher

Morning Period
Hello dear friends, how are you, I hope you are all well and I hope you had a great day today, dear friends, today was May 1st and today was International Labor Day and today is a holiday. So I was also on leave from the bank. I stayed awake for a long time in the night and therefore in the morningI woke up late and at around 8:30 I opened my eyes and there was a call on my mobile which disturbed my sleep and I woke up due to this call. Breakfast was ready, dear friends, for breakfast yogurt and paratha were made free of breakfastHe drank tea and sweet rice was made with the tea and he ate it, and then he sat at home for some time and after that he got up and went out.)

IMG_20240501_091258.jpg

IMG_20240501_090741.jpg

                Day Time

Dear friends, our residence is in the village and there is our house next to the house in the village, so after breakfast I went there, five or six people were sitting there, then I sat with them and discussed the situation of the country and the inflation which is It has become a big problem of Pakistan, some people have criticized the current governmentwere supporting and saying that the current government will control this problem and inflation will come down in a few days but I had a different opinion from all of them and I think it is difficult to control this work with this current government and I told them that this inflation can no longer be controlled by them because in itThe cause of inflation is the government. After that, he started using mobile and because it was free, he stayed on mobile for a long timeI stayed busy then I got up at around 11 o'clock and went to my cousin's house, his house is almost a short distance from our house and after reaching there I drank tea and sat for an hour and left there at around 12 o'clock and came to my house. sat for some time and then lunch was ready and after lunch again for some timeI fell asleep and got up around Asr time and after washing my hands and tea and went to pray Asr prayer, I went home.

IMG_20240502_003228.jpg

IMG_20240502_003331.jpg

IMG_20240501_115240.jpg
Evening period

And then my uncle's son was stubborn to buy the thing, so I took him with me to the market, from there I bought him the thing and bought the racket and shuttle, he bought it and reached home in the evening. Dinner was ready then everyone sat and had dinner and after dinner I and my cousin continued to play together. Later came out of there
Dear friends, when we were free from food after evening, our wheat, which we had threshered two days ago, was going to be ground in the gut, then called the servant and put it in the gut, after about two hours it was free from here. After that he used the mobile for some time and then went to his bed to sleep

IMG_20240501_192217.jpg

Dear friends, I hope you have read my whole post and you have liked it and I hope you will vote and like my post, inshallah, see you again tomorrow, I will take care of you with a new diary. And will remember in prayers

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have tried to give us a beautiful diary. I really love those green fields and plants. Mosquito killing tennis, this is a very old gadget I remember from my childhood days.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48