You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello dear sir I can see your beautiful pictures here where you are buying books. By reading books we in reaching dive into the world of imaginations and knowledge that stimulate our mind and urish our soul for the social media I have use Facebook more because you think that it is available tools at allowed you to touch with your friends and family you also use particularly Facebook features for groups and the events and you find status update photo sharing and commons on face work it will depends on the person to person and then we can see you too family movie night family no doubt family over everything we can share our emotion and feelings without any fear and after that we can see your love for the cats no doubt lo maintenance of cats is a big advantages use a letter boxers then so much timing roaming themselves I wish you good luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for the kind response! I'm glad you enjoyed the pictures and appreciate the value of reading and connecting on Facebook. Our furry family and friends make life truly happy. Thanks for your support and good luck!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for responding me out I am always there for the help if you need it anytime for the engagement. And I always wait that when the bigger people like you will visit my post. As I am a new to this platform I am still learning and I used to check your post to get guidelines.

 3 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44