You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest -Best Diary Game | My Busy Day ( 15-05-2024) by @sabtainkhan

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Greetings my dear brother
So here we can see that you are going to University on your bike when you reach your Sargodha University where you capture a beautiful picture along with your friends all of them are very happy while taking the picture.
Then you study for a while in the library along with your friends. Summer is going on with full peak so you are drinking the sugarcane drink that keeps you hydrated and also give you energy. After that you came home and some activities at home.
I really enjoyed reading your diary and thank you for posting.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yes, and peace be upon you, I am very glad that you read my post and described it with good words. Masha Allah, may you always be safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34