"Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22".

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Asslam o alaikum Everyone

I hope everyone is doing great, here is my entry for this contest.
I wanted to thank you @saintkelvin17 for this unique and exciting contest. Here I'm sharing all the screenshots from my Instagram in this post. It is one of my favorite contests out of all because Instagram is my favorite platform.

What do you understand by the word Instagram?

Instagram is a social networking platform that allows us to share pictures and videos and we can connect through the world with this app. Instagram moreover is a source of entertainment.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-21 at 16.11.12.jpeg
My instagram

Do you have an Instagram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Yes, I have had an Instagram account since 2019 and I use it a lot I use Instagram 2 hours per day I like this app it is my favorite social media app because I love taking pictures and videos so I post on Instagram very often I also post videos and daily stories there. I make reels whenever I go for an outing. I use Instagram for uploading my pictures I do not have a public account but I private account with all my followers including my friends from my college and University they like my photos I also share my daily activities through stories on Instagram they like my stories and I am very active on Instagram. It is my priority platform.

Tell us the things you love about Instagram.

There are many features that I like on Instagram first of all Instagram has high privacy only the people I allow can see my photos and videos also I can delete hide and block accounts very easily.

Secondly, Instagram has a lot of story features I can also add a poll, ask a question, location, cutouts, GIFs, or, add music to my photos adding music to my photos is one of my favorite features so that I can express my photo through that song according to my mood whether I feel sad or happy I can change the music according to it.

Also, Instagram has a variety of deal features it also has many filters through which I can make my photos more beautiful and reel so I can share my whole day in a video of 60 seconds video Instagram is also our earning platform nowadays so many bloggers upload their photos and collaborate with brands people like their cloths shoes of anything that blogger is commercializing then people shop it and more engage towards it, In this way brands get marketing and bloggers get paid for it.

It is also a very useful platform for content creators people appreciate content a lot and media users can work as influencers.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-21 at 16.11.24.jpeg
My instagram

What contents do you enjoy viewing on Instagram?

I enjoy content on Instagram according to my mood and according to my needs on my feed especially their hair care, skin care, and food blogging videos I am obsessed with makeup hair care, and skin care videos so all the bloggers that I like are shown on my feed I enjoy them and see that tutorial makeup tutorials and also food and restaurant marketing videos so that I can visit them and enjoy their food.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-21 at 16.11.34.jpeg
My instagram

At last, I would like to invite @abdullahw2 @nooruleman, and @mehroz for this contest.

Sort:  

Greeting my friend,..

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful post with us. I am glad that you enjoy using Instagram. Well am going to follow you, so follow back me 😁😁.... Good luck for your participation.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 3 months ago 

Social media really increased to many levels in recent era. Both financially and projection of teenagers towards it is increasing. Social apps are changing the perception and views of people nowadays. And I think, it has changed to certain degrees. Even asian parents are realizing its importance mainly. They are approaching these platforms faster. You have demonstrated very clearly.

 3 months ago 

Masha Allah you r good profile on insta and you connected with friends on insta I wish to be a friend's on insta 😍

 3 months ago 

jazakAllah

Loading...
 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Instagram se encargó de mostrarnos el gran alcance que puede tener una publicación en el mundo digital y es que, la viralización que suelen tener los contenidos posteados allí, han logrado que muchas personas den a conocer una problemática o en su defecto, el talento que posee por ello, comprendo la gran influencia que tiene en nosotros.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for going through my post. Hugs back and alot of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56