Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Hey there everyone!! I Hope everyone is doing great, here is my entry for this contest. I wanted to thank you @sahar78 for this amazing and exciting contest, in which I can talk about my favourite pair of shoes. So let's get started without any delay.

IMG_20240407_212715.png

Share atleast three footwears collection you have.(You are free to write about footwears)

So in this contest first of all I am going to talk about my top 3 favourite footwear that I wear in my daily life. I have so many fears of shoes around 40 pairs, but I did not get enough time to wear all of them everyday because most of them are heels I love wearing heels but we cannot wear them all the time. The definition of good shoes is that they are comfortable and did not hurt our feet. Here I am going to discuss my top favourite given below:

The comfort Sneakers

The top favourite and the most worn shoes of mine are these white sneakers. These shoes are very close to my heart, the reason is my mother brought this for me by my own choice.
And the plus point is I wear them thrice a week with my hospital dress. My hospital dress colour is black and these white just make a perfect combination. I also wear them with my western dresses.

IMG_20240407_212703.jpg

Off white Heels

These are the ultimate heels, it has a 3 inch heel which is not too large to wear in daily life. The speciality of these heels is my aunt bringing these from the UK and it is from one of the famous brands called Primark.
I wear these on some special occasions at home or add University including birthday parties and for outings with my friends. I also have a plus point with these it has both black and affect colour and these both are universal colours that are present in the majority of our printed dresses that's why I can wear them with any dress.

IMG_20240407_212728.jpg

Red Pumps

These beautiful red pumps are also sourced from the United Kingdom the main reason is my father lives there and most of my shoes and clothes are from the UK she sent me as a gift, so this one she gifted me on my birthday because I wore my birthday dress back in 2022.
The speciality is that I wear this on my birthday and still wear these with my red dresses in the daily routine.

IMG_20240407_212737.jpg

How old your footwears are?(Tell about each)

The comfort Sneakers
These ones are 1 year old my mother gave me this in May 2023.

Off white Heels
These ones are 6 months old I got these from my auntie in November 2023

** Red Pumps**
These ones are the oldest among these three because they got these in July 2022.

At last I would like to invite @mehroz @kyrie1234 and @askhan for this contest.

Sort:  

You have really taken time to explain. I love sneakers because to me, it's comfortable. All the best in the contest.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much, keep supporting

You have very lovely parents I must say. Your most favorite shoe, the white sneakers was bought for you by your mother based on your choice and the red shoe was bought by your father. They're very lovely parents I must say.

I love the fact that you have special shoes for special occasions and outfits, that shows you have a good sense of fashion.

Nice entry, I wish you all the best.

 3 months ago 

Well thank you for your kind words. Parents are a blessing and every parents always do best for their children's to keep them happy. Yeah I'm really blessed to have my mother and father as I'm the only kid of them that's why they always gave me priority and keep my choice in top. ❤️

wow thanks for inviting me dear but I am not a Pakistan

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I've intruded your footwear wardrobe. I'm happy to see and get to know your footwear collection in words and pictures. Footwears are very essential because they protect our foot from injuries and also give us that sparkling look especially on the outfit that fits best for it.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for going through my post. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73