Contest Alert !!! || "My Role Model is (Holy Prophet PBUH)".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)
Asslam o alaikum Everyone!! Here is my contribution for this contest.

IMG_20240327_202714.jpg

Do you think we need to have a role model in our lives? If yes, then explain your answer.

A role model is someone we admire and inspire. They can be a family member, a friend, a celebrity or Religious personality. Role models can inspire us with their life achievements, values, and positive qualities.
They can serve as a source of motivation and guidance for us by showing us what is possible and helping us set goals for ourselves. By following their footsteps we can achieve everything in our life. Having a role model can provide us with a sense of direction and purpose in life. They can also teach us valuable life lessons and help us navigate challenges. Ultimately, a role model can positively influence our choices, behavior, and overall growth.

Who is your role model? And tell us the qualities of him/her which inspire you.

My role model is Hazrat Muhammad, peace be upon him, is the last prophet of Islam. He was born in Mecca, Saudi Arabia, in 570 AD. These are some special things that inspire me a lot:

•The teachings of the Holy Prophet Muhammad have a profound impact on our lives in many ways.

•His teachings emphasize the importance of compassion, kindness, honesty, and justice, encouraging us to treat everyone with respect and fairness.

•The Prophet's teachings also emphasize the value of knowledge, education, and seeking wisdom, inspire us to strive for personal growth and to contribute to society.

•Inshort, the teachings of the Holy Prophet Muhammad provide a moral and ethical framework that helps shape our lives, leading to a more fulfilling and purposeful life.

Tell us when was the last time you followed the teaching of your role model and how it helped you?

Last time I followed the holy prophet peace be upon him teachings when I lost my grandparents. This was a very critical time for me I got so hopeless and lifeless. I remember that the teaching of the Holy prophet peace be upon him that to be show Patience in the difficult times indeed everything happens for a reason and One day we all have to return to Him ( Allah almighty).
The Prophet's teachings on patience remind me to remain steadfast, trusting in the plan of Allah, even during difficult times.

These are some books that I have through which I read the preachings of my beloved Holy Prophet Peace Be Upon Him.

IMG_20240327_202245.jpg

In what ways the teachings of your role model impacting your personal and professional life?

The role model teachings impacts on my personal life by giving me a positive part I used to be very negative some years back because I was I enjoyed person and I always used to think negative about others that after reading his preachings I came to know that there is always a positive expect in everything and we have to find that positive think rather than two attract negative.

In my professional life I learn to be equal with everyone no one is a superior, equally treat other even the youngest and the oldest person we have to treat them equally and give them the respect that we want to take in our life.

IMG_20240327_202638.jpg

I want to say a special thank you to @abdullahw2 for organising this impact full contest. I always wanted to discuss about this topic and this contest give me a platform to speak my inner words.

Also I wanted to invite @sahar78 @husnashah and @jaynie for this amazing contest .

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 4 months ago 

Thank you so much. Surely I'm grateful and will continue making quality content ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70