Contest alert! || My green choice 🍏💚

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)
Hey there everyone !! My entry for this contest is given below:

1711288887355.png

Among the list of all colours which are mainly 12 ,at which rank green colour is for you ?(Rank it and state two reasons)

I give green colour to be rank on number one because of these major reasons
Number one is green is the primary colour in the colour palette along with red and blue, these are mixed together to make all the colors that exist in the world.
Green colour has importance because the largest contributor of green colour in the world is chlorophyll, chlorophyll is a major element in the plants and plants that give it green colour, and plants give us food and energy to all the living organisms.
Chlorophyll also helps the plant to photosynthesize and convert sunlight into the chemical energy.

How much collection of green colour you have in your life?(Show any three items that are green around you)

I have many things around me which colour is green the major contributor is this cake of Pakistan flat theme we celebrated 23rd of March at my institute, 23rd march is the resolution day of Pakistan which passed on 23 March 1940

IMG_20240324_185726.jpg

The second major colour is the flag of Pakistan which has a major part of green colour in it that represents the Muslims that live in Pakistan. Muslims have majority in the Pakistan that's why green colour is more dominant and white colour represents a other minorities that's why it is less in the flag.

IMG_20240324_185736.jpg

And the third picture represents as I discussed earlier that green is the major component of the plant so here is the lemon plant which is located at my home.

IMG_20240324_185745.jpg

Share any one food item which is your favourite in green colour?(It could be any fruit or vegetable)

And here I am sharing this picture of my favourite fruit which is grapes I actually love the grapes because of its sweet and sawari taste. This fruit is a good source of potassium and fibres that help us to fight against many diseases.
This picture can also show you some Green lemons in the back which is my lemon tree lemon is also a fruit and a very good source of ascorbic acid which is actually vitamin C and vitamin C have multiple benefits for our skin and forever health.

Snapchat-1426582780.jpg

This is my contribution in this contest @sahar78 I hope you would like it and consider it have a blessed day.

I would like to invite @abdullahw2 , @jaynie and @voilk for this contest.

Sort:  

Hello @mubashara, Wow it clear that most country has green on their flag which represent vegetation and fertility of the soil. Green is actually a nice colour and many people love it, it re present energy when found in food, Goodluck my friend.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Very well written and well explained dear. Good luck 🤞

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for supporting 🌼

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70