SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about Parents. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank #Steem For Pakistan for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (15).jpg
Made Form



Do you want to become popular or not? Justify your answer.

I have been raised by my parents since birth. All my manners, all my emotions, all I have learned from my parents.

I think parents are the first and best teachers in this world. Who play the most important and major role in their child's mental development and personality formation. And who always love the children of selflessness and work to make them human. My parents shaped my personality by giving me proper education. They always taught me to do the right thing at the right time and never support injustice and always stand by all people and always speak the truth. Their education played a leading role in shaping my personality.



What do you think, the way of becoming popular matters or not?

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (16).jpg
Made Form

Just as parents are the first teachers in this world, parents are also the first doctors. After the birth of the child, they see everything good and bad about the child. When a child doesn't have the ability to speak, parents can understand his problem just by looking at his face and provide what he needs which I have always found. My parents have always guided me in the right direction for my physical fitness and human well-being.

They have taught me to do whatever it takes to keep myself physically healthy and mentally to keep myself healthy which is why I try to keep myself healthy both physically and mentally where my parents play a major role.



In your opinion, which qualities make a person popular?

I have noticed since childhood that the things I loved to do the most my parents always encouraged me to do those things more. As a child I loved singing and playing sports, both my mother and father wanted me to excel in any of these. But it didn't happen later due to my negligence.

Later I want to study well and become self-educated and go abroad to get higher education and make everyone's face shine. They also had a lot of faith in this aspiration of mine and they have always supported me in this, due to which I am currently in England for higher studies. I believe my parents are always with me and have given me maximum support to fulfill my aspirations.



Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (17).jpg
Made Form

There is no end to my parents' sacrifices for me. They are sacrificing for me till now. My parents dream of all our brothers and sisters. They always tell us if we are good then they will be good.

Especially they love me a lot because my parents have sacrificed a lot for me so far. Our financial situation was not that good but my parents made me study hard and now send me abroad to study even though I can't afford it. I think it is because of their sacrifices that I think will play a special role in making my dreams come true. I can give countless examples of the sacrifices my parents have made for me.



I invite @shohana1 @goodybest, and @waterjoe to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC-S14 / W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hi dear
I think the precious gift from almighty Allah to us is our parents no one could love more than them there love and support made us perfect human being and we achieve our goals of life just because of to there kind support and love .

I think parents are the first and best teachers in this world. Who play the most important and major role in their child's mental development and personality formation.

Very beautiful and appricatible word for your loving parents 💖💖 wishing you a good luck 🤞🤞 for success

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo,

Los padres son los seres más maravillosos que nos han podido tocar, desde pequeños somos formados con sus valores y ellos han cuidado de nosotros de forma abnegada, no hay sacrificio que un padre no pueda hacer por sus hijos pues su amor es inmenso, el sacrificio que hicieron tus padres por ti lo han hecho con todo el amor del mundo porque quieren tu bienestar y porque quieren que tengas un hermoso futuro.

Fue un gusto leerte amigo 🤗

 9 months ago 

Hello Dear Brother @msharif
parents are the best teachers in the world, family members are the best nurses when a child is ill. There is no one better than parents to encourage us. Wants to do good for the child with everything in life. As the first wishes are yours Even if not fulfilled Sent you abroad for higher education. May all the parents of the world be well.

 9 months ago 

Good morning sir, how are you doing? Our parents loves us alot because we are gifts given to them by God.

Most people doesn't receive proper treatments from their parents and that's very bad but we are lucky that we received special treatment from them.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge sir, have a nice day. Your post is top notch 😍 it really deserves an upvote from steemcurator01.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Parents are the greatest treasure in the world for us, which is available to everyone, but no one appreciates it. You have rightly said that parents are the ones who teach us everything, they teach us to differentiate between good and bad. Your post is really amazing.

You are very lucky to have parents together while I have to fend for myself with mother, may your person always be healthy

 9 months ago 

I am totally agreeing with you, our parents are the pillars of our success. There is no one we can respect more than our parents. It is now our responsibility to watch over them as they did for us as children. Good luck with the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45