"Contest" who gossips more ? Man Vs women

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Asalam O Alaikum

Hey everyone I'm mrsfurqan here to take part in the amazing contest by @kunwal, your idea is really unique I appreciate it, and I would like to share my opinion and experience on it.


image.png
Source

🌼 What do you think who gossips more? Man or woman? 🤔

According to my opinion women are considered the most talkative creature in the world😂but I will deny my opinion by saying that men are equally more talkative like women.

image.png
Source

Women have gossips in their women's time same like men also do, and women are exposed to because of their actions sometimes like shouting, laughing and sometimes whispering in ears😂right? We never are a men's conversation part because they behave like it's gents talk so how could we judge only women? As talkative, for me both are them are equally talkative but women are exposed because of their nature(کیونکہ عورتیں پیٹ کی (ہلکی ہوتی ہیں😂😁.


image.png
Source

🌼 Have you ever been a part of gossip in family or friends intentionally or unintentionally 🤪?

I remember one family gossip in my childhood where I was the topic of the gossip unintentionally 😁 actually I was a very shy person and never talked freely to anyone even my cousins, this thing disturbs me now when I remember why I was so shy, I had zero confidence, so my all cousins were together at my khala's(aunty) house on the wedding, I was sitting silently as I was, everyone else was talking and enjoying, my eldest cousin offer my female cousins a party next day if me (mrsfurqan) will utter only one word at the spot, my all cousins requested me to speak just one word and finally I started cryingggg😂😂😁😁😁😁🥲what were you expecting a word? I didn't utter.


image.png
Source

🌼 If you want to do gossip or group talk what was the topic, horror, or anything you want to mention? 😆

If I ever get a chance to do some gossip or group talk my topic will be awareness, awareness about the girl marrying and come to your home is not a kids-producing machine, do not always ask her when she is having the kid, what is the people's problem to ask and suggest, do hell mind your work, this is a worse side of the society I want to show and give awareness that just leaves her at her own, that people even erase her memory and fit one thing have kids only this is a life savior and taking so much stress of it causes hormonal imbalance and a miserable journey of infertility (خدارا جئیں اور جینے دیں).

image.png

Source

My words are not ended here I can speak for all life on this topic, only those can understand who bear it, I would like to invite @seapearl @maryamnadeem @tahirazaman to take part in this contest and share your thoughts, Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

HhahHahahah yeh aik orat bhetar samaj skahty hain 🤣🤣🤣
Best of luck dear 💕❤

 last year 

Thanks for reviewing 🥰😍

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much for your participation ❤️
As we are talkative on steemit 😂 but Meri jub kisi se vibes match hojaye TU bus samjhy ap apko Meri or mujhy apki sunni parygi Khair I love the way how you present this topic beautifully ✨ and the main thing is, logon ko bus ye janna hai k bacha kab horaha hai or nhi hua tu q nhi horaha well said ye ziada tension main rehty 😂

Your entry is approved ✅😄

 last year 

Aisa hi hy koe ghr aa jye ya mil jye kahin sunao koe khushkhabri lanat ny logo Tum py hmary bachy aisy tum ny palny fikr hy ho q nh rha. Ye aisa sawal hy jo aurat ki fitrat mai bass gya hy dosri sy pochna wesy chahy koe haal b na pochy, keh do agr k nh hy tou neem hakeem k 10 nuskhon k sath aik 2 address peer ka or dae ka bta k jaein gi, wesy sath ye b kahein gi behan mai zyada tou nh janti or na aj tk gae bss suna hy.

 last year 

Waqai ye buhat disturbing hota hai inky fuzool sawal k jawab do , inko palny Hain jesy or AJ Kal TU doosry kia hi poochyngy apny hi hoty ziada tar Khair Allah hidayat dy hamary muashry ka sub se bara masla doorin k mamlon main apni taang aranaa hai iska kabhi Kuch nhi hoskaya koi ye nhi poochta Tum kesi ho kis Hal se guzar rhi magar wo poochyngy jis se taklwef ho.

 last year 

Chalein Allah sy sbki hidayat ki dua hi kr skty hain. Q k logon ki tang nh kaati ja skti jo araaty hain😂

 last year 

😂😂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48