Betterlife The Diary Game|26-02-2023| Saying Good Bye\Returned Back To My Homeland

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum!!

Hey everyone im mrsfurqan fine here, and I hope all of you will also be fine, let's start sharing my most emotional journey ever.

image.png

Saying bye is difficult only a foreigner wife can understand, we lived together in Saudia for a year and now we plan to go back to Pakistan together but destiny wished to give it a twist and my husband's holiday didn't approve of the company because of some reason, all my happiness converted in sadness. He assured me that he will come back after me in a week but no promise, I completed my packing in a sad mood.

Windup the kitchen and kept all household in the carton, my husband packed everything and put that in a store room for later use. I also had to repack my bags because I packed our dresses mixed as we planned together but later I separated his bag and make sure to collect everything in a bag for his facility.

My flight was the next day at 12:30 PM. we left for the airport at 9:00 AM because the airport was a little far, and when we reached there we were informed by the airport staff that the flight is shifted to another airport and we have to avail bus service to get there. The price of a ticket per person was 40 SAR and we paid 80 SAR for two. we reached there and the flight was on time, I cleared all the boarding process and came to waiting area, after some time the sitting was open, I show my boarding pass and entered the plane.


I Said goodbye to him with tears in my eyes. Maybe a question arises in your mind why I didn't wait a week to go back together, the answer is that my visa was about to end and I had to leave the country. I cleared my boarding and went to the waiting room after the process.

Soon the flight was ready to fly. Another tragedy happens there with me. My seat was in the middle of two gents, I Called the hostess and asked her to change my seat as I was not comfortable there, Unfortunately, the flight was full that day and all seats were full. She requested a man and he refused to change his seat, I felt so angry with him that illiterate people have no sense, the hostess requested another uncle who was sitting with his wife and daughter, and he agreed and change his seat, I am thankful to him and his family.
Now my travel was easy and comfortable, first I was served orange juice which was tasteless, the flight was on takeoff, and after some time the hostess came to serve us food. First, they served us Russian salad I eat that tasted good, The menu was Daal Chawal, Mutton Qorma, Steam Fish, and Shami Kabab they served us on plates in portions, and the food was tasteless seriously, I only ate the rice with shami kabab, a piece of the cake was served in sweet and it tasted good.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Best wishes for your return to your motherland. Returning to motherland means returning to mother's lap. The journey was very enjoyable. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful day's diary with us.

regards @jannatmou

 2 years ago 

Thanks for wishes and reviewing my post🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56