Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Attended riends Wedding ||

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
ASSALAMU ALIAKUM DEAR READERS

Hope everyone is doing well and good and by the grace of Allah Almighty I'm also well. This is me @mrsaeed from Pakistan and now I'm going to take participation in the contest Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game organized by @hive-180106 in Steem For Pakistan community. So today I would like to share my day with you people and hope you guys will like it.

1000001789.jpg

Click with Redmi12

MORNING TIME

As evey Muslim day start with prayers so first of all I performed prayer of Fajar and recite some verses of holy Quran so when coming back to home breakfast was ready I did breakfast with my brother and than went to farm as we have goats and cows . After cleaning everything we came back home and start preparation to go for wedding.

1000001705.jpg >click with Redmi12

NOON TIME

The wedding place was faraway from us so we had faced many problems on the way our car tyre was burst so this waste our time when we reached to the destination our friend was waiting and got angry with us but some how we make him agree and continue enjoying wedding.
1000001702.jpg

Clicked with Redmi12

After meeting and gossiping with buddy the manager of that place came and told us to take lunch so our group of friends get seated and there comes the meal the food was very tasty, there were many recipes in it, their menu was very delicious. I like biryani very much and seeing biryani couldn't leave me, so I made my plate, took out biryani and started eating.

1000001703.jpg

Click with Redmi12

After all of these the groom set again on his seat I went to meet him and say goodbye to him . Then I came home and rested because I was very tired furthermore after taking a little Nap I went to pray and thanks to Allah Almighty who give us everything.

This is all about my day I hope you guys have enjoyed reading it . I would to invite some of my friends to participate and share their day with us @shahid2030 @suboohi @nalainzuhra.

THANK YOU
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you.

Yes you are true the best day for Muslims is that we start with fajar Salah. You have attended a beautiful wedding there, hope you have enjoyed it alot. Thank you so much for your precious invitation, I will try my best to participate in.

Wish you very best of luck in the contest dear.

 4 months ago 

This means a lot to me dear

 4 months ago (edited)

Hello @mrsaeed
You wrote beautifully.

You started your day with prayers.
Took breakfast, then attended a friend's wedding regardless of the delay on the road.

I wish you all the best.

 4 months ago 

Stay blessed thanks

 4 months ago 

Wonderful diary, hope that your have really enjoyed the wedding.

 4 months ago 

Yeah I had enjoyed it thanks for coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46