"Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalamu Aliakum Dear Readers

Hope everyone is doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. I'm @mrsaeed from Pakistan sand today I wouldd like to take participation in the contest "Hospital:My View, Myself" organized by @saintkelvin17 in Steem for Pakistan community so let's get started.

1000014187.jpg

Edited with canva

What do you understand by the word Hospital?

In early ages there were no concept of hospital people's recovered their self by using different plants and flowers later on when people become aware of some serious diseases like Cancer etc so people were forced to make build such a place where there is a lot of facilities that could treat every patient with manners and something like that.

I would like to define hospital in such a way that A hospital is a place where people go to receive medical treatment and care.

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

Well there are a lot of things that are found in the hospital but few of them are most necessary equipments to diagnose and treat patients. I'll describe some of them so let's do it.

1000014269.webp
Source

1 MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS
Medical equipment includes items such as: Diagnostic equipment X-ray machine, MRI scanner etc using for imaging and diagnosing medical conditions. Other equipments such as ventilator, heart monitor , Infusion pump etc used for providing life support.

2 Medical Supplies
Hospitals stock various medical supplies necessary for patient care and treatment. Medical supplies includes Bandages, dressings, Intravenous (IV) catheters, syringes, Gloves, masks, gowns etc for the maintenance of life. Although life and death are in the hands of Allah Almighty but we have to step forward and do provide things for good health.

1000014266.jpg
Source

3 Healthcare Professionals
Hospitals employ a diverse team of healthcare professionals who work together to provide medical care such as Physicians specializing in various medical specialties , nurses who provide direct patient care, pharmacists, physical therapists etc who contribute to patient care and rehabilitation.

4 Support Services
In support services we can include **Hospital administration and management , patient support services, such as social work, counseling, and laboratory testing to support diagnostic and treatment activities.

1000014270.webp
Source

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

Well it was in December 2023 late at night when my brother coming back from duty so he got an accident motorcycle so he secretly called me to come to hospital I was shocked and asked what happened so he didn't answer because he was not in proper condition so when I reached to the hospital my brother was lying on bed when i saw i thanks to Allah almighty because he was ok his left arm was injured and two finger were totally damaged but his head was fine because of helmet 🪖 after that we came home and told to my parents about an accident.

If all the steemians were doctors which steemian will you love to be your family doctor

I would like say that all the steemians fellows are well enough but some of them are most good and.most important in life I would like to mention @hudamalik to be a doctor in female and @shahid2030 in male because these tow makes my life joyful and I have to thanks to them both 😌❣️ wish you best of luck dear fellows.

1000014265.webp
Source

This all about my today's post and I hope you guys have enjoyed reading my post , meet you in the next contest till take care .

1000008328.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59