✨💪 SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "✨

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello Community Friends !

Greeting From @mrdani12 To all my Beautiful friends . Hopefully you guys are doing well. Today is 12 December in Pakistan . Weather is extremely Cold here .

This week the steemit team organized a very interesting topic about the achievement of 2023 in real life .

SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

Introduction to the topic

SEC-S14 W3 (1).jpg

Every one Have their Goal In life and without goals life is nothing . having goals is very important thing in life . Life is very short , timing is turning very quickly . One day came after another day . A person with high and real goal can spend their life happily .

If a person want to live a happily life he need to do struggle and work hard to achieve theirs goals of life. Many people says that we will start tomorrow , when tomorrow came they said start after tomorrow , they are only wasting their precious time . Plz life is very short , try hard to achieve their goal with working hard .

What are your real life achievements in 2023?

image.png
source

My real life achievement is very interesting . Thiers are many achievement I achieve this year . 2023 is going to be ended only a few days left . The most important achieve of my is complete my FSC . I complete my FSc this year and achieve a good grade . In Pakistan their is great competition in education . I complete my Fsc From a high rank College . I got A+ grade in Medical field .

After matric i chose Medical and then i complete my fsc . I got 1013 Marks Out of 1100 Which is very Great marks in Pakistan . My parents and teacher are satisfied from my Result . In study i work very hard . I work day and night to achieve A+ grade .

image.png
source

Another most interesting achieve of my real life in 2023 is joining steemit . In the Month of Feburary i join steemit . I only heard about steemit name from my cousin . They join steemit on 2018 and having 5 year experience . I am not aware to this Platform but sometime when i visit to my Cousin room . They are working all the day busy in writing articles . when I asked them what is this they never say any word to me . I was very Interest in computer from childhood . In the start of the year i search about the steemit .

I never ask any question from my cousins they are very selfish . I search on Google about this platform and also watch some videos on Youtube . Then i create My account and Gradually I aware about the platform . This is very important an life changing achievement of my life . I learn many thing from steemit in past few month .

What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

image.png
source

In 2023 I start steemit . I face many hurdles and not aware about this Platform fully . No one help me To guide me fully .

My first Achievement is 2023 is Becoming a verified member from many community . Its is hard for Beggenier to learn all the rules and regulation of each community . I post quality content in Boc community and many time i was selected in first Rank .

Second achievement of 2023 in steemit to reach 700 sp and its will be complete in few days . Also i club 100 and spend sometime in club100 now I am in club5050 .

What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

image.png
source

In Next year their is many goals i Want to achieve . first and the most important is to getting admission in Mbbs college and becoming a doctor . After getting great marks in Fsc (12 year) , Now my next goal is to Become a doctor and Getting admission in Mbbs college for Further Study of Medical .

image.png

source
In Pakistan Getting admission in Medical doctor cost very much . mbbs course is 5 year , each year cost 20 lac pakistani ruppes which is round about 6000 $ per Year . I Work hard to crack Mbbs test and save much money of my parents . In this World not thing is impossible , Don't trust in Luck , Trust in hard work .

In real Life my next Achievement to become a web developer . I start some paid courses to gain knowledge about C++ , Pyton and java script . These are some important language to become a web developer .

What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

image.png
source

In next year i want to become a best content creature of steemit . I Work on my mistakes and want to Achieve My goals .

I want to become a community Moderator . As a community moderator i will work For steemit and want to Become a permanent part of steemit . Another Goals is to create My own community for gamers because their is lack of gaming communities on steemit .

Another Goals Of Steemit is 2024 to Create Post every day with consistency . Next one is to spread awareness about steemit in people and make many users of this platform as many as possible and help them to understand this platform.

Steemit is a great Platform , My goal is kind with everyone and help them About the Steemit hurdles . Also My goal is to Reach 10 k sp Next year which is possible with working hard .

image.png

I Invite My Beautiful and Respected Friends To take participation In This contest @shohana1 @emmawalt @sariana23

Your Best Regarded @mrdani12

That all About from My Blog . Hopefully You Guys Like MY achievement .

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Of course, Fsc is a difficult task, particularly when you have a plan to become a doc. And MDCAT requires a big deal of hard work. I appreciate your efforts to get admission to MBBs in the government sector, because private colleges are not only very expensive, but I thought due to their profit-making modals they produce butchers instead of Docs. Whishing you a bright future.

 10 months ago 

Hahha exactly you are right 👍 . Private medical college are only business they are not giving you education.😡

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Sure bro, everyone always want to be a moderator in steemit. I also wish to be a moderator in steemit and once I achieve that goal I will be very happy.

Creating a community is very good and almost everyone wants to create a community here. If you really need to create a community next year you must have enough money that you can use to buy steem and invest in steemit because the number one thing for steemit blog team to recognize your community is that your community official account must have maximum amount of voting power.

Your post is organized at all, please try to arrange it properly, if you continue like this you can't be selected as a moderator.

 10 months ago 

Thanks You very Much My dear friend . Plz Tell Me How To arrange It Properly . Loving From @mrdani12

 10 months ago 

Is not really difficult, it will make your post look better but not completely because am bro the one posting it so I can't see the way you actually arranged it.

Screenshot_20231212-143641.jpg

Do this 👆 is you didn't.

 10 months ago 
Thank You My Respected and dear friend I Love Your Opinion Plz Give me This Type Of suggestion In Future Love You.
 10 months ago 

Go one bro, I hope you have finally have a club status because your label is showing no club and this is very bad because no curator will vote on your post. Try to power up your steem if you haven't.

If you don't have a steem then you need to buy steem my friend. You really need to get equipped before thinking of being a moderator as well as creating a community. Have a nice day.

 10 months ago 

My beautiful friend i have Join Club 5050 but they are not change this label yet

 10 months ago 

Don't worry it will be changed before the next 10 minutes, I will talk to my friend.

 10 months ago 

💗💗💗🦸

 10 months ago 

I respect your talent and hard work you have achieved very good results in matriculation and good luck for admission in medical. You have made several plans for the next year which you have to achieve through hard work. Best of luck.

 10 months ago 

Thank You very Much My best And respected Friends Love From @mrdani12

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola amigo
Qué bueno que en este año 2023 pudiste cumplir con varias metas entre ellas unirte a nuestra plataforma aquí vas a seguir aprendiendo y las metas que alcanzaste en ella como ser verificado en varias comunidades ya es un gran paso felicitaciones.

Espero que puedas alcanzar tus metas en este nuevo año 2024 ser médico en tu país veo que es bien difícil y sobre todo muy costoso esperamos que con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación puedas lograr esta gran meta.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 10 months ago 

Hi @mrdani12, thanks for the invitation, but I already participated.

I am greatly glad that you have achieved the A+ grade rating in your studies, it is quite a success.

I'm also glad you joined Steemit, a great platform worth spending time on, by way of learning and great experience.

I hope you can gain admission to Mbbs College and I am confident that you will. On the other hand, I hope you keep putting heart into Steemit and can create that gaming community that, for sure, will go very well.

Greetings and blessings.

 10 months ago 

This is very beautiful. With consistency and hardwork your goals with be achieved and you will be successful. Congratulations and keep it up

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

Your achievement for this is doing your FSc. I can feel how big achievement is this, plus you have done it with A1 grade. I know how tough is FSc course, so achieving such good grades is a great achievement and honor ofcourse.

You are doing very good here on Steemit as well. You said you don't know many things when you were new here. No one help you that much. It's your own struggle that brought you here. Next year plan of you is to get admission in medical college, which is your greatest dream. Wish you get succeeded in your goal.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57