"Contest - My Favorite Novel Book | Your Title....".

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230506_182604_0000.png

Edited in Canva Pro


Hi, how are guys ? How are you ? I hope you are well. I'm very well by the grace of Allah. I'm going to participate in the contest. There are two types of Literature that I have a bit knowledge. English literature and Urdu Literature. But I read urdu Literature the most. That's why I have read so many books on Urdu Literature. My favorite book is also belongs to urdu Literature. Jannat k Patty is my favorite novel book.

Introduction of Novel:

JKP (Jannat k pattay) was written by a very well known writer Nemrah Ahmed. It is a social romantic urdu novel. The Main theme of this novel could be explained in terms of the main characters Haya and Jihan (Cehan). One side of the story revolves around the topic of “ Hijaab “and how one verse of Quran could change her life forever. The transformation of a modern girl (Haya) to a Hijaabi girl was the main essence of this novel. The Other side of the story depicts the life of a spy guy Jihan (Cehan) and his duty’s severe and harsh demands.

Screenshot_2023_0506_183118.png

source


Introduction of Writer:

Nemrah Ahmed Khan is a writer. Nemrah Ahmed is a young pakistani novelist۔ She is the CEO of " Zanjabeel ". Her first novel was published as Khwateen Digest. She is the best urdu Novalist. She mostly writes about the women. She reveals the hidden reality of society. She always discuss social morals and behaviours of people in her novel. Her novles are always Thought-provoking. She gives the lesson how to behave in the society , what should be moral characters of a true human. A lot of these are in the countless novels of Nimra Ahmed.

How many times I've read the novel:

Whenever I get free , I read this novel. It's very interesting novel. I never feel boring while reading this novel. Whenever I read this novel , it's seems that I'm reading this novel first time. This is showing how beautiful Nimra Ahmed has written this novel. Nimra Ahmed has given us a very beautiful interpretation of this novel. I've read it 6 to 7 times. Still, I'm ready to this novel with fill zeal.

Why I love this novel:

For the first time I have read such kind of a novel which covered many genres. It was a bunch of mystery, suspense, love, teachings and exotic traveling spots But there were many things I didn’t like about JKP. There were many controversies related to this novel’s treasure hunt riddles. People have even stated that the content is not original but I won’t focus in these matters.

As long as the novel is gripping and teaches you a lot about Islam we could ignore these things.I recommend this novel to everyone. Those who do not read novels also read this novel they will really love it. Jannat k pattay is all about hijab and how our society reacts when one move towards the right path.

Conclusion

Literature is all about the interpretation of life. We must be connect ourselves with Literature. Thank you very much @faran-nabeel for organizing this wonderful contest. I would like to invite @nalainzahra, @iqra-rubab, @aaliarubab to take part in the contest. Thank you for reading my blog.

Best Regards
Musa Khan (mr-joker)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMf8CEJMVQpRsZKdkXP1NS8gErPSmWiDoeS2cCKYDyeHGut562Dr5Dqq8T575CsEUykYx7Uw4zjKnG96TGWNMxLRTqa2i.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44