Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Delegations To Steem For Pakistan And Janmashtami Celebration.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Dear Diary

Today is Janmashtami. I completed my daily routine, I had aloo ka halwa , makhana kheer , fruits and some dry fruits for breakfast. The day started with a good and tasty breakfast. After breakfast we went to Geeta Vatika to visit Shree Radha Krishna temple .

IMG-20230907-WA0028.jpg

There is also a wonderful story of the birth of Lord Shri Krishna. We get the affirmations to live our life from the policies of Lord Krishna.

20230908_153144.jpg

IMG-20230907-WA0022.jpg

The atmosphere here is very calm. We stayed in the temple for about 2 hours. Then we came home.

After coming home, I started completing my college work because I also had to go to the market to buy temple decorations and puja items.

After completing my college work, my younger sister and I went to the market to buy things needed for Janmashtami decoration and worship. Shops are decorated everywhere in which Krishna's costumes and flower garlands are being sold. The beauty of the market looks amazing. Our hearts are also full of devotion to Krishna.

After purchasing all the things, we came home. An aunty (my mother's friend) lives in the neighborhood of my house. She came to our house and asked us to help her in the decoration The children are also very young, so we both sisters went to aunt's house and helped her in decorating the temple.

IMG-20230907-WA0029.jpg

Aunty's children were very happy to see the decorations, then we started decorating our house and mom went to the kitchen to make the prasad,

IMG-20230907-WA0018.jpg

we decorated the temple, until mom made the prasad .

We completed the puja preparations at 11 pm. Worshiping starts from 12:am. because Lord Shri Krishna was born at 12:00 in the night so I had a lot of time, I started working on my steemit.

Today I had to do delegation .

I delegated 250 steems to this community and see more delegation in future. The reason behind this delegation is that I like this community very much, here I like @suboohi very much because she seems to be of very calm nature. I completed my delegation program . And it was almost 12 am .

After that we sat in the temple and started doing puja and at 12:00 in the night Lord Shri Krishna was born, Aarti was done, Prasad was taken .
After all this I was very tired so I went to sleep.

I invite : @solaymann @enamul17 @aaliarubab @artist1111

Thankyou

India ,September 08
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

great my friend as you have used very good pictures and I really like pictures in real. You are delegation is really important for the ecosystem of the community and you are doing very much hard work and I will be also and the top list for delegation as well I am trying hard and to be the good at this place from and love to read your diary

 11 months ago 

Congratulations @moyeon, excellent your participation in the daily game, beautiful pictures.

Best of luck. Greetings.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63