Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Worry For My Brother's Future

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello everyone ! This is @moyeon from 🇮🇳. Today i am going to take part in the contest on interesting topic "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game "which is organized by honourable @hive-180106 .

Dear Diary ,

My younger brother who is in 8th class and doesn't study at all. He plays games on mobile all day .

pexels-karolina-grabowska-7269630.jpg
Pexel
The name of the game is free fire. Mummy doesn't like this game at all because there is a lot of fighting in this game and is very addictive . Most of the kids nowadays like free fire . Most of the children these days have become addicted to free fire and pubg games, these games have ruined the education of the children.
On 22 july there was an announcement in his school that the exam will start from 3rd August .

IMG-20230722-WA0019.jpg

Mummy is worried about how will he pass the exam. What will happen to his future .

Today his class teacher's call came on mom's mobile, his class teacher was complaining about Abhishek . She said that Abhishek does not complete his work at all, he just keeps doing mischief all day long. He beats children up . Mom was very upset. When Abhishek came home from school , the atmosphere of my house became very tensed because my mother bombarded on him with her scoldings . It made me sad but someone who was unaffected was Abhishek , he was still playing game on mobile .

Now when Abhishek's exam will start, the atmosphere in my house will remain tensed for few days 😔because Abhishek has become very stubborn in the matter of the game.
We all love Abhishek very much and when he gets scolded, we all get upset😔.To improve everyone's mood, I made finger chips for breakfast in the evening 😛.

IMG-20230729-WA0002.jpg

Making finger chips was fun and they were also tasty😋, the atmosphere in the house lightened up a bit, there was a smile on everyone's face.🙂
I am worried about what will happen during the exam days🤣. I am worried about his future.

Thankyou for being here ❤ 💓 💖

I would like to invite my friends @zorajaime @carlozsteem @panamaprecious

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola, muchas gracias por invitarme.
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44