Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My maid mischievously took a leave 🥴😂

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Pakistan

Hello everyone , I am going to participate in this wonderful contest which is organized by honourable @hive-180106

Dear Diary,

Last night at 11:30 an earthquake came in my city. It was so strong that my bed shook completely. The chair I was sitting on started sliding backwards. Before we could understand anything, my younger sister and father screamed. There is an earthquake, get out of the house, we wore slippers and quickly came on the road,

IMG-20231103-WA0002.jpg

then people around our house also came on the road. We stood on the road for about half an hour and then came back home, but some people were standing still on the road.

IMG-20231103-WA0001.jpg

In the morning, we got up and started doing our daily routine work. I got up in the morning like usual, did my exercise, did some yoga and started walking on the terrace. Like every day in the morning, we started laughing and enjoying because everyone was safe. My entire city was safe. The maid who used to work at my place had not come. She had taken leave in the name of earthquake and was enjoying herself at home 😄🤣. Mummy had completed all the work and made starch for the clothes .
20231104_110153.jpg

Since , my father always wears a cotton shirt starch is very important in it, otherwise the shirt does not shine afte ironing. My mother uses cornflour powder to make starch. She puts cornflour powder in a vessel and adds it to the shirt. She prepares a very thin batter by adding water and keeps it on the gas and stirs it continuously with a spoon, otherwise lumps are formed in the batter. The batter gets cooked within 5 minutes.

Mummy filters it in a bucket with the help of a sieve and then soaks the shirt in the solution and dries it in the sun. This makes the shirt a little hard and shines due to the starch in it. Later all the cothes kept for dhobi(the one who irons others cloths and sarns through it ) to take it for ironing .

Today in the afternoon, Kadhi rice was prepared for lunch. Kadhi is made from gram flour and curd and pakodas are also added to it. I took out the gram flour pakodas. I ate some pakodas just like that. After that I remembered that I had to write a diary, so I pulled for a pick.

20231104_110200.jpg

In the evening, I felt like eating crunchy snack , so I ordered it from my younger brother and started eating it. Then I remembered that I wanted to include a picture of this in my diary, so I took a photo again. The advantage of eating crunchy food is that they are very spicy and there is a lot of spice in it .

20231104_182323.jpg

After eating one packet, I started feeling like eating more, but my younger brother refused to go. So bought them myself.

20231104_185156.jpg

This way my whole day went well, I enjoyed it.

Account summary:

Club100
Total Sp = 1267.593
Normal transfer: 2 steems ( returned as were transferred to me by mistake )

I invite : @aaru @ruthjoe @shruti16

Thankyou

India, November 4 ,2023
@moyeon

Sort:  

True , it was hilarious 😂

 7 months ago 

Oh my God it is seriously very funny that your Maid took a leave in the name of earthquake maybe she was feeling dizziness due to which she felt earthquake.

 7 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Mistake

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the support stef1 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48