Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | How Crying Can End Up Destroying Your Mental Health .

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello everyone ! This is @moyeon from 🇮🇳. Today i am going to take part in the contest on interesting topic "Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game "which is organized by honourable @hive-180106 .

pexels-pixabay-40568.jpg
Pexel

Dear Diary ,

I had a very busy day yesterday .
Yesterday morning after having breakfast, when I sat down to work, I felt like making a craft, I thought of doing some creativity with whatever materials I have.
Whenever I went to market, I buy things for craft from there because I love drawing and making crafts. The happiness I get from seeing my own craft is more than buying ready-made crafts from the market. Happiness flourishes in my mind .
For me drawing and craft are just like music which destroys the sadness inside my mind and transmits energy in me so I started making craft as well as took step by step photos of it.
My craft was ready in about 30 minutes then I completed my college work then my younger sister who is in 11th class came to me and asked me take her to doctor. Today she had an appointment at 5:30 pm .

My younger sister has nasal allergy but everything was good and fine but later became of excessive crying her nasal allergy took over her eyes and affected her brain . She is undergoing treatment since 2 months, because of this allergy and crying . She had a lot of headache, she could not even study properly, but since the treatment is going on, she is very relaxed. But if she doesn't use her medicine, she gets a headache, so she keeps putting her medicine from time to time, right under compulsion.

IMG-20230803-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230803-WA0015.jpg

At 5:30 pm , me and my younger sister reached the hospital there the doctor checked Shruti's eye and said that the allergy is over to a great extent and the treatment will continue for about 1 month then he prescribed some medicine. I bought the medicine . Me and shruti came home .
Like this my whole day was very busy and tiresome.

Thankyou for being here ❤ 💓 💖

I would like to invite my friends @zorajaime @carlozsteem @panamaprecious

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 11 months ago 

Thankyou 🐥 🐧 @patjewell for your kind words .

Mis deseos de que pronto tu hermana este muy bien.
Gracias por invitarme
Saludos y bendiciones

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51