Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Dengue In India.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Pakistan

Hello everyone 👋
I am participating in this contest diary game which is organized by honourable @hive-180106

Yesterday , I was very happy because I went out with my whole family ( temple and park ) and after coming home I also submitted my post on steemit. It has been 5 months since I joined steemit and since then I am an active user on this platform. I feel relaxed by speaking my mind on this platform.

20230711_172204.jpg

20230711_172136.jpg

20230711_172414.jpg

20230711_175836.jpg

20230711_175846.jpg

20230711_175839.jpg

But today I am very sad because my mother is unwell since morning and is lying down. The only thought that comes to my mind is dengue. We are also taking precautions and drinking lemon water, I still feel scared . I am afraid if she is affected by this whole viral dengue disease .

We all are very scared because dengue outbreak is increasing very fast in my city . Even near my apartment things are going really serious . A family of 5 people got affected very badly . All of them are admitted in hospital and their blood platelets are falling drastically . Two students of my college died due this dengue disease . Even I am sneezing these days . I am afraid to even step out of the house . I feel that each and every area is infected , I don't know its just scary . My mother is really concerned and she is focused on feeding us the right diet in order to sustain our immune strong . Also my health has deteriorated drastically this month , so my body is really weak . She is very much upset about it . She is tensionised and scared . Her health in itself is serious and this fact is killing me .

My mind can't help but keep thinking about the family of those students who died . We had a moment of silence in our college for thier soul to rest in peace . That moment was horrific and sad . I just keep thinking and it feels like crying . It reminded me of when mother of my friend died due to covid . I know I shouldn't but I keep connecting those things with my mother's ill health and it makes me really scared . But anyways I am hoping for good , God is with us 🙏 .

We are trying some good amount of precautions and safety measures .
Even when we go out for a walk , we go to natural places only . Places filled with greens so that its freshness may heal us both mentally and physically . Yesterday also we went to the park where there was a lot of greenery, fresh air and the weather was also good. I don't know why maa is looking so sick today, even though I checked with a thermometer, there is no fever .
In our diet also we are consuming more green vegetables and fruits, we have kept distance from fast food and junk food .

I just pray to God that this disease called dengue gets eradicated from my country so that we can live freely .

Let's pray for good 🙏 !

I invite : @jaynie @dexsyluz @kyrie1234

Thankyou

India , October 3
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53