Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Dengue , A Recent Health Issue In My Country

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan

Hello everyone 👋
I am participating in this contest diary game which is organized by honourable @hive-180106

Dear Diary ,

Like everyday , I woke up early in the morning and completed my daily routine work . Today I ate stuffed paratha and some papaya for breakfast .

20230923_212704.jpg

Today I did not go to college. Lemon Shikanji is made daily twice at my place . The reason for making this drink every day is little dramatic .

My father wakes up in the morning and reads the newspaper, but the newspaperman was not coming to my place for many days.

After many days,when the newspaperman came, my father asked him why he had not given the newspaper for so many days. The newspaperman told that he was suffering from dengue .

Dengue is at its peak in my city. Nowadays, dengue is spreading very fast. A notice had also come from my brother's school that all the children should come to school wearing full sleeve shirts and full pants only.

My father is more than a little conscious about his health. He read the paper, then took bath, did puja and bought a lot of lemon from the wholesale market of the vegetable market.

Seeing so many lemons, my mother got angry and sarcastically asked whether we should use these lemons at home or sell them in the market . Any of these things doesn't matter to my father, he does whatever is in his mind. It is not that our house is away from the city. There is a vegetable market just 10 steps away from my house , just at walking distance... from where you can buy whatever vegetables you want.

It's been 5 days since dad bought lemons. Mom makes shikanji of 10 lemons every day. Still, there are so many lemons, so I thought of taking a photo of them 🍋 😅

20230923_211931.jpg

Dad went to his office and mom started doing household work.
Then in the afternoon my younger brother bought ice cream for us.
He brought different flavors of ice cream. We all enjoyed the ice cream.

IMG-20230923-WA0018.jpg

After that, I started doing work related to the steemit and sat down to write the post. After submitting the post of drawing on the steemit, I went to the kitchen and prepared finger chips for everyone.

20230923_211015.jpg

My brother likes finger chips very much, everyone also liked the finger chips made by me. I felt good . Then I went to the terrace because the weather was very nice today.

IMG-20230923-WA0016.jpg

That was my whole day routine .

I invite : @bonaventure24 @chasad75 @mile16

Thankyou

India ,September 23
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Spending a good is really a blessing . Dengue always creats trouble in our South Asian region . It's good to take precautions to prevent from it. Many cities of my country also suffering from this situation. wish you best of luck for contest . And take care of yourself.

 9 months ago 

Thankyou for your valuable support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51