Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | "A Day In My Life"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

Dear Diary ,

I ate vegetable paratha for breakfast today. My younger brother had been insisting for many days to take him to the Rail Museum Park. I also wanted to buy slippers for myself, so my mother suggested to go to today and then from there we will also go to the Rail Museum Park.

Mom quickly completed the household work and we got ready by 4:00 pm. To go to the market, we first went to the footwear shop from where I had to buy a pair of slippers for myself.

IMG-20230914-WA0011.jpg

I bought a pair of footwear for myself. Then we all went to Domino's Pizza. There we ordered pizza.

We all ate corn and cheese pizza.

Corn Pizza is my mother's favorite and cheese pizza is my favorite.

We all like pizza but my father doesn't like pizza. He isn't that fan of western food .

We all ate pizza and then came to Rail Museum Park from there. There is an entry fee in the museum i.e. one ticket is equal to ₹ 20 in SP 1.5 . We bought four tickets which cost 80 rupees, (6 steem)then the gatekeeper checked the tickets.

There is a lot of cleanliness there . The park is very big , there are many swings to swing, a train also runs in which you can wonder around the entire park but there is a ticket for the train too.

20230914_170009.jpg

Right now there is construction going on therfore toy train is closed right now . I took various photos in the park. We stayed in the Rail Museum Park for about two to two and a half hours .

Later we went to have dinner to nearby restaurant.

IMG-20230914-WA0006.jpg

We order tandoori roti , malai kofta and paneer lababdaar . This is the first time we ate paneer lababdaar and i must tell you it was great.

20230914_152314.jpg

We order Malai Kofta every time we go to a restaurant because my brother eats food with this curry dish but I got bored of eating Malai Kofta.

After having dinner, we came home. We came home on time because there were dark clouds in the sky and within half an hour it started raining heavily. Today was a good day for me.
Thankyou organising a wonderful contest @hive-180106

I invite : @bonaventure24 @magavic @successjoh

Thankyou

India ,September 14
Posted by
@moyeon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I am sure you really gad fun and your photos are really amazing, good luck on your entry

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Thanks 😁

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63