You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burnsteem25 Campaign - S5 || The Diary Game || 9-12-2023 || There's light at the end of the Tunnel

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hello my dear friend greetings to you. You have clicked all the pictures very beautifully but how have you clicked this first picture, it has been clicked in such a beautiful way that I cannot take my eyes off it.

I read the diary that first look at those pictures, you have clicked it in a very beautiful way. I am very impressed with your photography. It is cold weather these days, so naturally there is a lot of fog in the morning, but you have captured it in such a beautiful way. You have captured the fog in your photo. I cannot tell how beautiful I find the photo.

The library of your school is also very good and from outside it is visible that it is made of modern type, it has all the facilities inside. You have written a very good diary and have also taken very good photographs. May your day also be very good. Good luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58